new boy

Techskill

im new boy.. name joseph car team call Techskill.... from sarawak but study at kl...
knw ZTH from barmed!!!! hope to knw u all haha!!!! oh... tat the car dat i have last year AUS..... ACURA RXS typer R

wah...another rich guy here liao....anyway, welcome Techskill and enjoy urself here.....

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 12 2004, 17:27
hey wanna meet u, actually your car, where are u studying?
u wanna meet me can i'm at kl but didnt have car still search for it..... nw study at kl.... the acura is the pass car tat i have at perth Aus last year.... just been perth for 1 year then come bck.... couse fail..... :(

Originally posted by Techskill+Nov 16 2004, 00:59 -->
QUOTE (Techskill @ Nov 16 2004, 00:59 )
--QuoteBegin-thteh86
@Nov 12 2004, 17:27
hey wanna meet u, actually your car, where are u studying?

u wanna meet me can i'm at kl but didnt have car still search for it..... nw study at kl.... the acura is the pass car tat i have at perth Aus last year.... just been perth for 1 year then come bck.... couse fail..... :( [/b][/quote]
haha...dun worry dude...most of my frens also like u...mostly in melbourne's..hey but they'll doin great now..cheers mate :lol:

wa dont have 2 be like tat man.... this make more sad.... so have 2 study hard this year(imposible) hahaha......

but tat was couple of yrs ago...no worries man..rome is not build in 1 day...hahaha :lol:

my ride??? didnt have any ride nw still finding about it.....
10s for ur all support.... ha..... 1day come out for TT

hey pp how u all??? sory... cosue my pc break down so can on for a long time.... so sory..... keep in touch yo !!!!! :huh: