Hajimemashite.Dozo yoroshiku onegaishimas!

:lol: hahaha izso..purposely huh...wanna play with fire izzit??? hmmm :P

hahahaha intan :D yea im in usj...ur welcome to join us... hahaha as in the general tt group :D do come along...it depends sometimes we vernture all around to tt... tai kar jie elaine heads the group :D

u can pm for my number or just add me to ur msn or yahoo :D ah so uve met supremus cool :D...ill pm u my number...:D this week we have a lot of tt's...hahaha since im back for the time being so if ur interested just gimme a call or sms me :D

albani...hahaha...buaya intan to make her welcome? hahahaa ...is that so? hahaha coverline muahaha...anyways..yea im in UK though currently im in malaysia..for holidays then ill be goin back to UK again... hahaa burgers or rice? doesnt matter to me..as long as its food... im a trained pro chef :D still studying to get my degree ...lol oh no wonder u dont knoe im female...lol ur still new...hahahaa...lol just realized..lol

aiyarkk...kena hit lg... :(

become a laughing stock aa like this..huhuhu :(

very sad... :( :wacko:

oh.. ok.. and who is sakura-chan? another one wif sakura nick? whoaa.. so many ekkk? i never see one?!? .. aiya i knowla buaya is krokodail ..wat la u

laaa....sakura-chan! u dunno ka? that super cute girl from usj! very lovely,tender and soft....hehehe :P took my breath away ever since i saw her pic... :wub: :wub: :wub:

hahahaa... dont kacau..intan...
whats witht eh lovely ..tender n soft ..statement...
hmm...dont u guys know how to be more gentleman like...
tsk tsk...what a shame... :P

aiyarkk...!another smack to my face... :wacko:

ok la...i wont kacau! juz mengorat only..hehe B) u definitely r not the type that can be melted by words only aaa twistedangel... :lol: fine with me

justify what u mean by be a 'gentleman like'... so far we never use any hard words or swearing...nor harrashing.. i dunno how to be anymore gentle than that,
pls pls lemme know how i could grab a gal's heart. :P

:ph34r:

tsk tsk...what a shame...

twistedangel: pls dont include me in this category, im different .. ;)

thnx for the support ...

P/S : Im not into 2 legs, But i'm into 4 wheels .. ;)

woooow... check out this thread since my last post here! sakura_intan87 had found out that posting own pic can attract attention! loads of it! hahaha.. :D

anyways, i've spoken to the miss sakura_intan of tha phone. all i can say is, if u ain't driving a skyline, u better don't kacau her. wahahaha.. :D :P

too bad for my SLK and me.. :P

hahahaa... albani.. i guess yea i dont succum to just words..doesnt really work wonders i dont get sweet talked easily...lol...

hahaha well be more gentleman like...would be to refrain frm using words like tender n soft hahaha...wouldnt it imply that uve touched her..or somethin like that hahaa its just pretty sick since uve not met her in real life anyways ;)

sakura... i totally am rooting for ya...ya go boy..lol 4 wheels eh..;)

hahaha..anyways..im only joking..dont take anything to heart yea...guys..lol

feerio..i bet intan is loving the attention hahaa..n i bet she can handle herself well..lol skyline's only huh.. ur making her sound shallow..im sure she's not only into guys with skyline's :D

[snapback]843616[/snapback]​

:D hehe.. not really sure on that department though. :P say if it's u rite, would u go for hot ride, or looks. i assume the obvious answer is heart. but that's not enuff ain't it? :P justa tot... ;)

good question... for me personality matters... and most importantly loyalty...based on my pass experince...hahaha... ;)

so i guess havin looks n a hot ride is a plus if he has those...but it doesnt matter...to me...n im sure not all girls are that shallow...to go lookin for just those maybe the majoruty is but dont judge a book by its cover..neither put us all in the same catergory...
;)

i guess u're rite twistedangel. some gurls don't mind bout materials. they only want a nice person's company. but others do! haha.. once i got it frm a hot chick whom i said 'hello' to at a friend's party. imagine ya...the first question that came out frm her mouth wuz "what car r u driving?" :D boy wuz i stunned and embarrassed or wut?! *lol* thank god only afew heard her straight-forward Q. hah! what an experience...

btw, nice 'angelic ring-&-wings' ink twistedangel. ;)

feerio..
the girls u speak of haha sadly i know a few of em that are like that...
well i guess i have to admit some girls arent very bright...
n some are just plain old gold diggers..hahaha...
high maintance kinda gals..lol i totally despice them...LOL
they give all girls a bad reputation n make guys think that all us girls are the same..lol no some of us dont go for ur fat wallets..hahaha...;)

ahh n thx for the compliment on my tattoo..hehe..its a halo n angel wings..hehe
gonna get a another tattoo soon ...lol :lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel+Mar 26 2005, 10:07 -->
QUOTE(twistedangel @ Mar 26 2005, 10:07 )
tsk tsk...what a shame... :P
[snapback]842086[/snapback]​
[/b]

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Soft and tender.. to a trained chef (ala twistedAngel) it sounds more like raw MEAT!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

--QuoteBegin-sakura_intan

hahahaha...izso, i think the guys tot i was a guy posting my gf pict larr...pity me worr..n also im not lovely or cute..some more very fat...[/quote]

Cheh. All pretty women say that. Look at twistedangel, she said she this la that la and when her pics came up.. everyone said she looked great. :rolleyes:

twistedangel : looks like u hijacked intan's thread liao :D

hahahaa im sorry intan...ur thread kena hijacked... LMAO
meant to welcome ya ;)

Izso..yea ..lol sounds like raw meat..hahaha
n my pics heheee...no la... dont make me shy...lol
its nuttin nice..hahaha :P

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 28 2005, 08:51
ha ha .. farique, observing debates going on? ..
[snapback]845855[/snapback]​
kinda too..hehe.. lets see.. how long will they keep on argueing.. LOL!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by farique+Mar 28 2005, 18:26 -->
QUOTE(farique @ Mar 28 2005, 18:26 )
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy
@Mar 28 2005, 08:51
ha ha .. farique, observing debates going on? ..
[snapback]845855[/snapback]​
kinda too..hehe.. lets see.. how long will they keep on argueing.. LOL!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]847820[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

no arguement here bro. just sharing tots. anyways, what happened 2 ur skyline sig? aisey... :P

gold digger is the term that i wuz looking for! thanks twistedangel! ;) hehe.. yea..not all gurlies are like dat. but darn...those nice n down-to-earth ones are really hard to be found. guess i havta interview girls b4 getting 2 know them? hehe.. :P call out for casting maybe??
say.. ur getting another tatt? cool... i wonder what it's gonna be next.. :P

as for sakura_intan87, hahaha.. so sorry if we (or wuz it i the one who started this) hijacked ur thread. :D don't mean to! hehe.. u've been quiet. busy with work maybe? ;)