Neuton NT8000

How hard were u pushing the tires?

Sent from my ME173X using Tapatalk HD

Quite hard i guess, there was a ZX6R on my tail and we went on a few corner. Lolz

I mean even before the bike catch us, me and my buddy were cruising 120>180 on Sg Tua.

Now I remembered I pumped 40psi front and 38psi rear.Hahahaha

40 psi and 38 is hell of a lot man...don't over inflate your tyres...the threadwear will wear
unevenly and your car feels more bumpy too...

More air may have better FC but then grip is not there.

My saga only 32 front and 29 rear. Unless have heavy load behind. rear will add 2psi and front 1psi.
Recommended was 31 Front and 28 Rear.

Corolla 16" if not wrong is 32 front and rear as recommended.

Got a shock earlier along the bukit jalil puchong bypass.. was doing about 60 on 4th gear, when my car just pulled left out of a sudden.. road was wet from the rain, but there were no puddles...

40 psi and 38 is hell of a lot man...don't over inflate your tyres...the threadwear will wear

My saga only 32 front and 29 rear. Unless have heavy load behind. rear will add 2psi and front 1psi.

His butt is so soft 40psi nothing to him.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

Got a shock earlier along the bukit jalil puchong bypass.. was doing about 60 on 4th gear, when my car just pulled left out of a sudden.. road was wet from the rain, but there were no puddles...

Irregular road surface?

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

Irregular road surface?

:rofl: Ya hor cant feel much :laugh:

Bump Steer maybe?

Irregular road surface?

Maybe.....just gotta be more careful....

Sent from my ME173X using Tapatalk 4

i consistently pump 37-38psi front and 33-34psi rear... :p

front on nct5..rear on parada spec 2.....

its about time to replace both front and rear tyre..... eyeing corsa veera and this neuton nt8000...yet to decide..maybe use both :biggrin:

i consistently pump 37-38psi front and 33-34psi rear... :p

front on nct5..rear on parada spec 2.....

its about time to replace both front and rear tyre..... eyeing corsa veera and this neuton nt8000...yet to decide..maybe use both :biggrin:

Or NT5000....directional....:driver:

Here - NT5000

NT8000

nt8000 looks better.. (to me)

nt5000 looks like normal tyre only....

to compare with parada:
http://www.camskill.co.uk/smsimg/2427/79655-84555-full--2427.jpg

or forceum hexa shoulder:
$T2eC16FHJHgFFly!DRH)BR1YmKmL,g~~60_35.JPG

or corsa veera shoulder:
http://www.waytodeal.com/public/images/buy/large/20100412145544_29.png

is Forceum tyre is ok? i mean is it reliable?

i've used it last time when on 14" wheels.....

really good if u consider the price...grip on wet and dry is good...as well as threadwear.....

just downside is when thread less than 20% it starts to wobble....maybe due to uneven wear as i'm using aggressive camber setup to compensate thick sidewall

atleast should be ok when u consider the manufacturer was similar to achilles,corsa,fdr (indonesian tyre manufacturer)....and i would choose this over the cheaper china tyre......(i would say this forceum range will be my lowest limit for tyre selection)

is Forceum tyre is ok? i mean is it reliable?

Forceum tyres are from Indonesia under Elang Perdana who makes Accelera tyres too...

---------- Post added at 09:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:38 PM ----------

nt8000 looks better.. (to me)

nt5000 looks like normal tyre only....

NT8000 is newer...:biggrin: