Need Urgent Help

shamburke

Hi Guys,

Its Me Again... Need Help From The 20v Sifus....

Its My Ae85..... The Car Now Runs But Its Idling And Timing Is Hancus!!!!

The Car Would Not Go Beyond 3500rpm.... Help!!!! I Guess The Vacuum Hoses Is Mixed Up.... How To Check... Got Any Pics Or Diagram To Follow????

Need To Stabilises The Car Before Sending For Puspakom Inspection...

Aarrrrgghhhh!!! Tak Bole Tahan Lor!!!! Want To Use For Raya!!!

Help Pleezzeee...

Cheersss...

Sham, I can try to help....but can u drive over to my house at Gombak...let's do some inspection and see what we can see.

heheh..shamburke..just got idea to ask u to do the TB cleaning with Sifoo EFN...but Da sifoo alreadi "BERSUARA"...really recommended..

cheersss...

conflict_tuning said:
heheh..shamburke..just got idea to ask u to do the TB cleaning with Sifoo EFN...but Da sifoo alreadi "BERSUARA"...really recommended..

cheersss...

not necessarily TB cleaning, just to see if all the vacuum passages are going to the right place and see if any sensors are not functioning properly......

EFN said:
Sham, I can try to help....but can u drive over to my house at Gombak...let's do some inspection and see what we can see.

WANDY,

THANKS LAR BRO!!!!

BUT CAR CAN NOT MOVE VERY FAR LAR!!!!... STILL NO R/TAX ..... NOT YET INSPECTION LAR...
TAU LAR THE CAR IDLE FOR 5 YEARS....

CAN COME TO THE PLACE....??? I PICK YOU???

CHEERSS