need sum help

HyperDash

yo there..need a bit help here..any of u noe trusted and reliable ICE accessories shop in puchong?if i`m not mistaken,i read sumthin bout Brothers..some of them actually recommend not to go thr..any reliable accessories shop in Puchong?can recommend?if possible list down the name of the shop and location..jz came to puchong area..so not really sure which shop to go..thanx dude~

Before U go to Acc Shop... I think you should learn about it 1st... after bought & install everything than ask ppl...it's worth or not?.. that not cool frend...

Let discuss here ... what you need, budget... just to keep U not to invest on unnessary stuff... alot con Acc Shop out there laaa...

actually i already got the ICE..i hav this soundstream LS60C..i hav tis problem..when i start my engine..and wheneva i accelerate..thr`s buzzing sound from the tweeter..was wondering where that came from..

i think dats is aeroplane sound...
not comp problum but mayb ur amp, ecross or wrong plug RCA cable.....

Noise normaly due to earth/ground wiring not properly connect/solder... You can do yourself... check all ground cable either at HU, Pre-amp, Xo & Amp... always happen when U use ayam brand pre-amp... ayam brand need extra grounding cable... do it yourself loorrr, no need to see doc 1st...

bro..
ground cable which one wire huh..??
do know lor..
hehehe
red color ka?

Color doesn't mean it pwr, grd or remote...... should be BLACK but it depend on you 1st installer... sometime they use blue, yellow, green or else as pwr, grd or remote cable.... why? coz they dont have stock at that time... just check at GRD terminal what color they use...

HyperDash said:
yo there..need a bit help here..any of u noe trusted and reliable ICE accessories shop in puchong?if i`m not mistaken,i read sumthin bout Brothers..some of them actually recommend not to go thr..any reliable accessories shop in Puchong?can recommend?if possible list down the name of the shop and location..jz came to puchong area..so not really sure which shop to go..thanx dude~

there is one in puchong perdana call Sato, they are the dealer for MTX brand, there is a guy who is in charge of installing all audio stuff and he is very good in tuning ICE, my tweeter used to be very sharp but after he tune for me its more balance these day, let me know if u need the full address and direction

ikari said:
there is one in puchong perdana call Sato, they are the dealer for MTX brand, there is a guy who is in charge of installing all audio stuff and he is very good in tuning ICE, my tweeter used to be very sharp but after he tune for me its more balance these day, let me know if u need the full address and direction

hi.. can u give me the address too? tq.

Sato Auto Accessories
1, Jalan Puchong Permai 3, Taman Puchong Permai, 47100 Puchong, Selangor
tel 03-5882 6726

i'm quite happy with their work, maybe bcoz the previous shop i went to is too lousy, end up with scratches on my dashboard coz they dunno how to remove the HU

hey,thanx for the shop address..can i ask sumthin..how exactly do i go?i mean direction..cuz still new in Puchong..and as u noe,Puchong is not small..hehe..so let`s say if from IOI mall..is tat too far?or perhaps from Giant..how to do to tat shop?btw..i`m stayin in bdr bukit puchong..since u said tat guy good at tuning..mayb he can help me do the tuning oso..
btw..how to check whether the ground cable is in good condition or not?not really sure how to see it..