*NEED QUICK HELP* about computer... PC.

AXXeLL

Dudes,
I need some help... have some problem with my Internet Explorer... got my cookies disabled... but i dont know how this happend... cant enter Hotmail or any email or any username and password required website... HELP !

How can i enable my cookies back ? anybody ?? any idea ??

Not sure if this will work, but just give it a try :)

1. Open up IE, go to Tools > Internet Options.
2. Go to Advanced Tab and click on Restore Defaults.
3. Click Apply.
4. Then go to Contents Tab and under Personal Information, click on Autocomplete.
5. Click on Clear Forms and Clear Passwords.
5. Click Apply.
6. Click Ok.
7. Close IE :p

for cookies,

Click tools - Internet Options - Privacy - Advance - then allow cookies.

BlackHD said:
for cookies,

Click tools - Internet Options - Privacy - Advance - then allow cookies.

i tried calling up a computer sifu... he said, i should not override the cookies... cos if i override, i get access out to password and username required website... and outside hackers can enter my IE also... woho.. thats something i dont want...

Use another internet browser...MOZILLA FIREFOX

MOZILLA FIREFOX....blocks out pop ups. ads and other kinds of shit...
more stable than internet explorer....

Firefox is quite stable. I'm Firefox user. Surfing ZTH with Firefox all this while.
Like the multitab function offer by Mozilla. Consume less memory when you visit multiple site in 1 single browser.

aduh... override cookies means it will remember your username and password and regenerate it whenever you go in the same site la, u try disable the cookies, then log in zth, and shut down your computer, next day come in again, u'll have to key in again.

cookies expire after certain period. that's well known. wat sifu is that sifu eh?