need help

SIGNhere

me driving EG sedan ..

saw this EG sedan with spoiler tiang gol type .. but I dun think its from EK4 .. coz EK wan is longer .. so, from what car can fit EG haa .. long time search laa .. help

Dun know u guys consider my spoiler a gol tiang but I did try putting it up on my friends EG9 and if I'm not mistaken, it should fit. Mine came from a DC2 Type R. Pix as follow.

i think i have actually seen EG using DC2 spoiler, you might wanna check that out

yup. seen an eg using that spoiler before. if i'm not mistaken, the owner cut it into half and make it shorter coz its a bit too long for eg.

hey, i'm looking for the spoiler too, for my eg, anyone..?

Originally posted by blacksolbill@Jan 23 2005, 13:49
My Tiang Gol
It looks nice. I have seen one guy here put the same DC2 spoiler on 94~95 Accord and looks sleek as well. :)

Originally posted by Ken8@Jan 23 2005, 14:13
yup. seen an eg using that spoiler before. if i'm not mistaken, the owner cut it into half and make it shorter coz its a bit too long for eg.

hey, i'm looking for the spoiler too, for my eg, anyone..?
My friend still have if u want. Its ori from a half cut DC2 Type R. Cost is around a cool 300bucks. PM if u r interested.

use tinag gol spoiler .. later on put red and white rear lights and later on put crystal headlights .. later on .. put Acura logo .. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

warghh...
dc2r spoiler...

emmm.... why its look so cun aaaa....

hehehhee... coz me oso using it... hahhahaaa :lol: