Originally posted by artnet@Mar 26 2005, 08:30
wah... then... if i changed the head and ecu.. means i got vtech liao?
don even need to go JPJ?
i really like the road holding feeling of the honda... even stock.
ehehehe but then not powerful enough now.
[snapback]841893[/snapback]
Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 25 2005, 18:02
war... so wat car u driving.. erm.. ur signature is honda eg 2d, rite? modified to integra type-r head ar? so nice..
[snapback]840733[/snapback]
Originally posted by Hybbs@Mar 26 2005, 19:30
Thanks for da replies guys .
Dun you guys think used EK is realiable ? My dad keep asking me to buy new car instead but I love to see myself own an EK ... nice shape , nice design and powerful Vtec .
Any guides to spot check those used EK ?
[snapback]843117[/snapback]
Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 26 2005, 18:43
when u wanna mod like dat? so nice..
u go mamak all bengang looking at ur car... damn chun .. ~!
[snapback]843052[/snapback]
Originally posted by artnet@Mar 27 2005, 10:06
ermm... i was told it has vtech... coz it is Vi and has the 3 mode.
do feel the engine sound change at 5k rpm... but still weak... hardly went to 7k rpm. :(
after few hundred meters acceleration... it reach 140km/h but arrive home with quite high temperature. ahahahaha....
[snapback]844080[/snapback]