Where to find TANABE GF210 springs for EG6?

Glock17mm

Does anyone know where can i find TANABE GF210 springs for EG6? Been lookin all over KL & PJ, but couldnt find it. Common answer I get from those shops:

"No more stocks... "
"Have to order from Japan..we'll call u once we have it.."
"Our dealer oso dont have stocks!!..."

That was 2 months ago.. Now still no stocks.. What happened? Can anyone help me... It's only GF210 for EG6 thats so hard to find. Some "boleh-laa!!" shops even suggest me to install GF210 for EK into my EG.. But i am just not sure.

Need help.

JC/AMOIL Sunway?

Glock17mm said:
Does anyone know where can i find TANABE GF210 springs for EG6? Been lookin all over KL & PJ, but couldnt find it. Common answer I get from those shops:

"No more stocks... "
"Our dealer oso dont have stocks!!..."

That was 2 months ago.. Now still no stocks.. What happened? Can anyone help me... It's only GF210 for EG6 thats so hard to find. Some "boleh-laa!!" shops even suggest me to install GF210 for EK into my EG.. But i am just not sure.

Need help.

J101,

That was the answer from AMOIL... somebody help me... any more alternative??
I thought it was an excellent product.. but why no stocks hah?? Especially for EG6..

maybe its worth the wait since ure aftering a specific product.

EG parts are slowly deminishing. while u can wait and get, i think its the best choice.

Glock17mm said:
J101,

That was the answer from AMOIL... somebody help me... any more alternative??
I thought it was an excellent product.. but why no stocks hah?? Especially for EG6..