need help : haltech sprint 500 tuning

s4ph_xtuner

hello to friends in the zth ... I have a problem of tuning Haltech sprint ... if friends can help me to get the correct ratio for the fuel and ignition ... is there a way to get the calculation of the ratio? FYI my car feels nocking when driving during the trip too far ... and the idling engine is not stable ... always goes out ... what happened in such a cause? now I'm using Campro IAFM ... hopes to assistance from partners in the zth ...

I have done retune again ... but this is still not suitable tuning .. there is some minor new tune when the idling

i got problem like u when i use unicip...install n tuning ant robin (rs dynotune)...robin said, problem with my car is wrong cam setting...but, when i uninstall my unicip, my car come stable...but i wan something new management which suitable for campro...i pun pening2 to found best management for campro...in my mind wan to buy sprint 500...but, hear u got problem same like me before that...arggggg....iv no idea...

haha ... when I use unichip ok ... I think not only concerned with the mechanical assembly is not to be ... .. setting up the powerband is not required ... in my case the installation SP500, the problems arising in crank sensor wiring that ... and there is little idling unstable due to irregular tuning point ... at the moment so I adjust sikit2 tuning of the fuel and ignition point in order to achieve a balance on engine idling

i got problem like u when i use unicip...install n tuning ant robin (rs dynotune)...robin said, problem with my car is wrong cam setting...but, when i uninstall my unicip, my car come stable...but i wan something new management which suitable for campro...i pun pening2 to found best management for campro...in my mind wan to buy sprint 500...but, hear u got problem same like me before that...arggggg....iv no idea...

hehehe... robyn oso said that to my car :sleep:... other tuner no problem, didn't say anything...

maybe you need to get profesional help.....

U mean a person like U bro..? Hahaha... Good day..

haha ... when I use unichip ok ... I think not only concerned with the mechanical assembly is not to be ... .. setting up the powerband is not required ... in my case the installation SP500, the problems arising in crank sensor wiring that ... and there is little idling unstable due to irregular tuning point ... at the moment so I adjust sikit2 tuning of the fuel and ignition point in order to achieve a balance on engine idling

Is it the sensor and target wheel or the sensor wiring..?

To my understanding, Sprint 500 if installed in a Drive by Wire throttle have to go along with the OEM ECU to achieve good idling and AC ON idle.

Knocking can be caused by:
1) Lean AFR
2) Too advance timing
3) High temperature combustion chamber
4) High air intake temperature
5) Compression ratio too high

U mean a person like U bro..? Hahaha... Good day..

Is it the sensor and target wheel or the sensor wiring..?

To my understanding, Sprint 500 if installed in a Drive by Wire throttle have to go along with the OEM ECU to achieve good idling and AC ON idle.

Knocking can be caused by:
1) Lean AFR
2) Too advance timing
3) High temperature combustion chamber
4) High air intake temperature
5) Compression ratio too high

good info bro. In my observations over the mapping, the mapping of many points of the uneven reading of the setting. So the engine feels nocking especially during idle, crank sensor is made behind the idle is not stable

in simple words, get the car tuned before the engine melts and blows up, unless u willing to learn from a broken engine hehehe

its nt tht easy to tune up the car , it takes experience, wideband o2's and preferably a dyno
can learn the easy way or the hardway, the hardway is effective , bt u will waste more money

in simple words, get the car tuned before the engine melts and blows up, unless u willing to learn from a broken engine hehehe

its nt tht easy to tune up the car , it takes experience, wideband o2's and preferably a dyno
can learn the easy way or the hardway, the hardway is effective , bt u will waste more money

Eh... Sounds familiar only... Learning lesson from broken engine. Keke....

sounds very scary at all huhu

Haltech mapping but I was too high for the ignition, like a setting for the use of turbo

sounds very scary at all huhu

Haltech mapping but I was too high for the ignition, like a setting for the use of turbo

Not to scare u, but since u already bought a good management, why not spend a little bit more to get the tunning and set up right before it's too late...

All Haltech Platinum series are same running.Set up properly and check properly.Evrything can run nicely.

Not to scare u, but since u already bought a good management, why not spend a little bit more to get the tunning and set up right before it's too late...

I also think it is kind of ... but some of the problems I face is complete, start to live only a matter of time to warm the car engine

---------- Post added at 12:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

All Haltech Platinum series are same running.Set up properly and check properly.Evrything can run nicely.

that true bro,knowledge to use the software only very few

Write your reply...