Need help guys

daniel b16

Hey guys....i juz got back frm overseas...baru habis blaja cuti sekarang...so i got an ek4 in aussie and im lookin for sum cheap accesories or parts la.....so u guys know whr to get like type r door visor and 98 SPEC TYPE R COPY headlight and all that? anyone got ecu or parts for sale let me know la also....im lookin arnd to buy sum stuff.....also wat ar the price range for the type r copy headlights and all? thanks guys!!

anyone? hattech v ade ke barang barang nie ke anywhr to get these stuff pls?

checkout HYPERTUNE and MOTOR TRADER magazine. that should start you somewhere.

yeah checked out hypertune...my fren works thr but mostly he told me the mag has all brand new stuff...im tryin to find sum 2nd hand stuff or half cut....but stuff like visor and short shifter can buy new la....but like ecu and all anyone selling?

can find.. but if you want fast.. money talks lah..

Now everything honda not cheap oh... esp. ori parts, and more so if you want it quick.

with current prices for exterior/interior parts, esp. for the EK, is a bitter pill to swallow.

If I find a nice R carpet (near new) who will buy if I can only get it at around 500 at cost?
or if I find a not so good condition one for cheap.. people say not worth the money pulak.

Cipets betul.. how to sell cheaply if I cannot find cheaper costs?
Some more those damn americans got more buying power than uslah.. the importers make more money selling to foreigner than us.

No need to bother with claims oso.. just ship and forget.

daniel, u can visit our website for parts that currently we have...

check it here...

http://www.teamhatrac.net/avantech/

Yo Daniel....where do u study la?Aussie ka?
Wat,honda parts is Aussie expensive is it?Last time went to Perth saw a few shops with Malaysian chinese selling auto accessories but not really racing type of accessories la. . .mostly `looks`@ for shows . . .
Dont really have a chance to snoop around for racing parts tho. . .
I wonder how expensive will they be haa..?Gud luck in your search . .

perth la...yeah parts thr mahal but honda got good forums in aussie...www.ozhonda.com....everything got la on that forum but mahal la....yueah true....

HATTECH - V thanks alot man...finally someone who showed me whr to look...pening aku tgk forum nie coz ppl dun reply wei...thanks to the rest too...but if u guys know of any parts im looking for , for sale, let me know...thanks man