Need help from Sifu's

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
Makan minyak like no body business due if i install 4 throttle
If u want power n dont wanna sacrifice a bit then better u use stock mivec enough and dont ever think of 200hp , this way u can save a lot of fuel. Juz for your information im running on 4throttle everyday to work n travel around.

V8_nutter

If u want power n dont wanna sacrifice a bit then better u use stock mivec enough and dont ever think of 200hp , this way u can save a lot of fuel. Juz for your information im running on 4throttle everyday to work n travel around.
Yup,,,ppl talking about building 200hp mivec but dont want to install 4 thrott and cams. So where will the power come from :confused: My advise is, to have a "realistic" goals it must be supported by "realistic" parts.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
mua haha......................
yes. V8. haha......................

no eat fuel where can get more power?
power=fuel.

SRF Racing

May 21, 2006
Yup,,,ppl talking about building 200hp mivec but dont want to install 4 thrott and cams. So where will the power come from :confused: My advise is, to have a "realistic" goals it must be supported by "realistic" parts.
yeahh...that's true bro

My car driver side door frame (corner of a-pillar) rubber came off already. everytime running hi speed can hear wind leaking into the cabin. The workshop guy ever touched up some glue (like those brown colour glue used in shoe repair). I wonder is it suitable to use such glue to stick between car paint and rubber?

Anyone here can recommend what blue to use?