Need help from Sifu's

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
Makan minyak like no body business due if i install 4 throttle
If u want power n dont wanna sacrifice a bit then better u use stock mivec enough and dont ever think of 200hp , this way u can save a lot of fuel. Juz for your information im running on 4throttle everyday to work n travel around.

V8_nutter

If u want power n dont wanna sacrifice a bit then better u use stock mivec enough and dont ever think of 200hp , this way u can save a lot of fuel. Juz for your information im running on 4throttle everyday to work n travel around.
Yup,,,ppl talking about building 200hp mivec but dont want to install 4 thrott and cams. So where will the power come from :confused: My advise is, to have a "realistic" goals it must be supported by "realistic" parts.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
mua haha......................
yes. V8. haha......................

no eat fuel where can get more power?
power=fuel.

SRF Racing

May 21, 2006
Yup,,,ppl talking about building 200hp mivec but dont want to install 4 thrott and cams. So where will the power come from :confused: My advise is, to have a "realistic" goals it must be supported by "realistic" parts.
yeahh...that's true bro

Dear All please spread the news
My car was stolen on 24th nov 4.00 am infront of my house. The thief left a stolen satria in front of the house. The car was full of stolen goods. Anyone seen the car around please contact me:-

Make: Proton Satria 1.5
Color: Brownish Gray
Additional Info: Fitted with Gti Body kit, sport rim and tinted with grey black.
If found please call 017-6029630(Asif)