need help bout acd!!!!

If you ACD/AYC problem not solved (common problem for E7 and common failure is the AYC pump), you can buy rear LSD. I have original rear E7 gearbox with Cusco Type-MZ LSD in it up for sale. :)

1 week has passed ... & still u have the problem .... It's not that bros here are unwilling to assist, but there comes a point in time that u need to send to a workshop that will be able to diagnose your problem with the proper equipment.

In the meantime, u'll be unable to enjoy your ride ..... u may think that it is a small problem but continuing to drive with the warning lights on thinking that the car is ok, may eventually end u up with a larger repair bill than the one u are trying to save!!

Just my 2 cents worth of comment!!

lol,mine oso,but mine 1 was GTA,they said its mayb gearbox problem ler =.=

As said before and been discuss before in the thread but just a quick recap for you.
1) Try change a new battery
2) Flush your fluid AYC and ACD
3) Any noise? whinning sound? while taking corners?
4) Check pump or use MUT-II

i notice dat.... will send asap...

orange, there is a mitsubitshi service centre in butterworth near my place got MUT-III, they can hook up their computer to check the car, i went there a few times, they charge RM60 or RM80 (if i am not mistaken) per check, but sometime they dun charge me, hahaha..

they are not pro in dealing with evo, but they can tell you what the computer says if got error code or what, then you can decide what you want to do.

if you want to go there give me a ring, i bring you there. my number 012-4300750.

driving around with a prolonged AYC 3 lights ON.....will either smear your hardware more kaw or jinggles your sensors ability....in the event when during actual cornering...like lanevo6 mentioned , there is a noticeable sound....konk konk konk....dat will render chances of a faulty AYC !!!

have change all new oil recently, problem still same, sound, i duno coz din heard any sound, will send to mitsu to check la.. H22-C d mitsu service center izit near chain ferry?

chain ferry one very not helpful, you go there they say they don't have the digital manual in their computer la .. dunno what to do la... dunno what kind of service centre is that ...

the one by jayamas in kampung gajah is very helpful. they will try to ask their kl head office for anything you ask them.

today have send it mitsu service center d,they use MUT III to check. luckily they know wat is acd, after checking, error was found n state there "pump failure". according to them dunno which pump was failure, ned to check, there is maybe wiring problem too, either 1 of them la, if ayc pump rosak, where can i found 1 n estimate how much it gona cost?

problem not solve after send for repairing, have did bleeding but still same, have change whole set of interior wiring to new, think is the pump failure, anyone where can get used ayc pump? help needed...

better you check with the service centre for the price of the original one, then only decide which one to buy.

That's Eon price, you can ask 3rd party to source for you around 4k+
Another option is convert to LSD (like mine)

Seriously... I dig all the lobang for 2 years to fix my ayc pump... no one could help you and the only options you have are above. Good luck.

p/s: please keep your ayc pump, got friend in SG looking for small part in your pump at minimal price