need help/advice

orange

bro do carbon fiber bonnet can pass puspakom? i need to go for inspection soon coz selling my car, i worry it wont pass inspection, so i need advice from member, thx

makan duit... apa pon boleh... ur pocket thick enough u can go for it...
better dun la...

then its mean wont pass inspection? anyone got experience?

sometimes depends ur luck lo. go borrow a hood from a friend/find shops then "rent" body parts for inspection (yes, they do exist). thats the safest way

i got once ask a group of JPJ officer bout CF bonnet is it legal or ilegal, that time my car already install and they staring at my car coz that time they came for my company fair and they saw my car and ask is this mine, i say yes, then i ask them do CF legal, they answer me, "takut u takda duit nak beli saja", they jus ignore and dint say anything bout it anymore... :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 PM ----------

if anyone got info or experience pls let me know, thx alot

today went to puspakom with cf bonnet, everything pass, according to puspakom officer cf part is legal for sport car and/or import car, it is illegal for malaysia domestic market car. so dun wori if go inspection with lot of cf, gt wing is legal unless it is higher than ur roof or wider than ur fender than consider illegal.

Write your reply...