Need For Speed Most Wanted....

satria_95 said:
Dude,
Since you mentioned the M3, the other day, I think I saw a M3 and I also saw an intercooler behind it's front bumper! I was like... "fucking piece of shit pussy licker. Is this for real?" I'm not sure how to distinguish a M3, though. Just saw the 3 lines with M3 at the fender. hahaha
Saw it in front of Bukit Bintang.

aiyo...thats just an accesory...can get them from most Bimmer accesories shop.... even normal 3 series also have that air vent on da fender la....

so i guess da 3 series u saw da other probably been either a turbo or more likely a supercharged E46 coupe

SkYwAlKeR said:
i thought all the while NeedForSpeed versions are all non-damages inflicted to the cars??... they focus more on the feel of the car and how it handles each one of them... graphics are getting more realistic too... looking forward for it...

NFS 5 @ Porsche Unleashed has damages, drives like a sim, probably the best NFS in the whole series, too bad only got porsches :P until now im still paying it :eek:

this game when will be launch in malaysia..pireated and original :tongue: ..pirated better

lol i will be one of the first to try the beta demo *crosses fingers* will let you guys know on how good it is XD XD

yeah... NFS5 : Porsche Unleashed only have damage that make it more fun. :D mayb only Porsche the only car maker give Electronic Arts about their car damage.

WBH8668 said:
yeah... NFS5 : Porsche Unleashed only have damage that make it more fun. :D mayb only Porsche the only car maker give Electronic Arts about their car damage.

nolah, all tipu one, because if you whack a car in that game sure still can run to the finish..if in real porsche, GG liao hahahaha
ok ok, back to topic...

mohalw said:
Dear all games kaki, well, EA Games has a gd news to all...Need For Speed will have a new gd game to all, that is Need For Speed Most Wanted....Check this link out....

http://www.eagames.com/official/nfs/mostwanted/us/videos.jsp?setID=Blacklist%20Tournamet%20-%20Sonoma&resID=hi

Featuring....

http://images.ea.com/eagames/official/nfs/mostwanted/us/screenshots/set11/1_thumb.jpg

http://images.ea.com/eagames/official/nfs/mostwanted/us/screenshots/set9/1_thumb.jpg

http://images.ea.com/eagames/official/nfs/mostwanted/us/screenshots/set7/1_thumb.jpg

Thanks for the information about the game.

wen it will launch or wen can we purchase the pirated ones, hahaha..

i mean for PS2 gamers.

somehow i tried playing b4 pc and ps2,the pc version of NFSU2 more features in PC compares to PS2, dun remember which to mention but alot of difference like modification items.

GSR5559 said:
wen it will launch or wen can we purchase the pirated ones, hahaha..

around november i guess n i hope they will include skyline GTR in the game. :biggrin: :cool:

skylin3lov3r said:
around november i guess n i hope they will include skyline GTR in the game. :biggrin: :cool:

Haha, i think sure not less the GT-R coz 1 the nice car made in Japan...

skylin3lov3r said:
i think there will be a few GTR cars in there la since there is an M3 GTR.... :rock:

cant wait...

huhuh..cant wait for this game. tried Juiced, graphic not so good compare with NFSU2.
hopefully ther is Subaru Impreza WRX STI Version 8 man...huhuh