NFS Most Wanted Demo

wahahaha... got the whole game in my comp now... how i wish i had a better grafic card... ish ish... sad case...

but the cars in NFSMW is kinda over reflecting la... like got chrome on all cars...

hey any melaccan ppl here?wan 2 ask when will the pirate version of most wanted out in melaka?

tylaxng said:
Another BT link for "Black Edition"

http://torrentreactor.net/view.php?id=5242617

Yo... VexRed, don't just talk la.. show us ur heavy mod car.... :rock:

hey tylax,

i seem 2 have big problems downloading the torrent NFS files la :frown: duno maybe it's a problem with my bittorrent config will try again later cos i really want to see what's different in the black edition. have u played the black edition yet?

walau where got kaokao modded ride?? simple only! i only spend my money on the performance shit, spraying the car diff colour when police heat becomes too hot!

who's finished the game already? care to post ur strategy? hehe my strategy was (cos initially i had played underground, so when u install MOST WANTED it scans your hard drive for NFS underground 1 or 2 savegames, and i had some so MOST WANTED actually gives me 10K extra cash to spend when i started career mode) and i bought the most cap ayam car, the chevy cobalt UNTIL i unlocked the mitsu eclipse, then i realised it was a mistake to waste money on the eclipse cos soon later i unlocked the supra, which i then bought and modded it kao kao la. and... well i'll post more when others have finished la.

but let me tell u one thing, the evo is FARKING disappointing, after modding the stats don't climb very high and despite it being a 4-wheel drive car, some of the rear-wheelers seem to handle way better than the evo in the game. i dunno la but even my ass-heavy supra (definitely not a supra fan) whacks the fully modded evo on handling!

Yo.. VexRed...

This is another dl link for Black Edition (without DVD but got extra 2 cars):

http://torrentreactor.net/view.php?id=5254383

I already dl finish, i not sure y ur one can't.. nvm.. try dl again or try above link..

I'm just finish dl, ai.. working guy no time to play :frown: .. just start the game.. nothing can share.. but if i got any tips or hidden items i will post it..

NO kao kao mod car? Nvm la.. just post ur current car and show to us lar... :biggrin: my car currently no mod and no paint just the clean car onli.....

tylaxng said:
Yo.. VexRed...

This is another dl link for Black Edition (without DVD but got extra 2 cars):

http://torrentreactor.net/view.php?id=5254383

I already dl finish, i not sure y ur one can't.. nvm.. try dl again or try above link..

I'm just finish dl, ai.. working guy no time to play :frown: .. just start the game.. nothing can share.. but if i got any tips or hidden items i will post it..

NO kao kao mod car? Nvm la.. just post ur current car and show to us lar... :biggrin: my car currently no mod and no paint just the clean car onli.....

tylax,

bro thx for the link man will try it ASAP - where did u get all these links btw? care to share? is it some special warez site/server? u seem to be hooked up pretty well bro!

hehe i also working guy la wei but i make time 2 play this game la. worth the time n effort too!

so far i've not really found any hidden items i just went on with the story mode (blacklist mode) and finished the game now playing the challenge series thingy pretty damn hard also. wanna try playing LAN with a few buddies hehe should be massive fun. but i'm not sure whether can play LAN or not cos underground 1 & 2 needed patch to play LAN wan... fingers crossed :)

Haha.. It's not the special server or link... :smile:

I'm using BiTtorrent, "www.torrentreactor.net" is German famous BT website, got many things can dl.

This thread it's for NFS-MW, tat's y i just post the link relate this game.

Enjoy.....

holy shit the challenge series is HARD! god damn it i thought the 'heat level 5' pursuit in career/blacklist mode was hard, wait till u get to the challenge series pursuits, freakin' hard!!

anyone else playin NFS: MW???

yeah i give up the challenge after stuck at #39.it is impossible 2 achieve 2.40 with so many blardy traffic at the final stretch of the sprint track. :mad: :mad:

skylin3lov3r said:
yeah i give up the challenge after stuck at #39.it is impossible 2 achieve 2.40 with so many blardy traffic at the final stretch of the sprint track. :mad: :mad:

i haven't given up yet, i'm at CHALLENGE #50 or #51 and da past few challenges takes me like 6 HOURS of trying and trying till i win! dunno la maybe i just plain suck hehe! honestly these challenge series make me realise the career/blacklist mode is like 'kacang putih' laa!! there better be BIG rewards after finishin the challenge series! i'm losing my hair (and sanity) over playin it!! ehehe!

hey skyline what car r u using ya? did u finish the blacklist?

Wah... everybody already playing challenge liao....

I'm still playing "Career" mode, today just defeat #9....

Currently using RX-8, yo... VexRed... wat cars u use in "Career" mode? I means from #15 until #1 .....

My car.... in game :biggrin:

http://us.a1.yahoofs.com/users/42f9a316z83938656/e55b/__sr_/685c.jpg?phYzFoDB9QLOEjMR

tylaxng said:
Wah... everybody already playing challenge liao....

I'm still playing "Career" mode, today just defeat #9....

Currently using RX-8, yo... VexRed... wat cars u use in "Career" mode? I means from #15 until #1 .....

hehe get ready bro it's gonna get tougher and tougher bro! how many times i felt like banging my head on the wall everytime kena busted by farking cops! some more they show the stupid video of me kena hantam kao kao by cops over and over again, worst part is, CANNOT SKIP THE DAMN VIDEO!

when i first started i bought the chevy cobalt ss, the most cibai car there, i modded it just enought to win until i unlocked the mitsu eclipse, which i bought and used/modded until i got the supra.... finally i finished the game with the supra. hehe i'm not at all a fan of the supra but somehow i don't know la i just use only hehe! everytime i beat a blacklist member and advanced i chose ONE performance mod bonus and added it to the supra. i was lucky enough to get a 'pink slip' but unfortunately the 2 times i got the opponent's car its stats were lower than what i already had on the supra so i sold it off for cash la. some more i didn't think any of the opponent's cars were nice la hehe!

by blacklist member 6 or 7 my supra's stats were full. i aLso invested in the corvette, dodge viper, both lamborghinis, and of course the carrera GT - crazy car man! oh and take my advice, don't bother with the aston martin DB9 - it f*cking sucks kao kao! damn disappointing! it may be james bond's car but trust me forget it dude!

honestly the supra is quite f*cked up also la handling wise... the ass of the car feels so damn heavy and no matter how u mod (even until kao kao full handling stats) it cannot compare at all to the western cars handling - when u get the carrera gt u mod that then u see how it flies through corners all! and wait till you see it rip down the highway with a full blast of direct port nitrous man! holy shiiiittt!! wow!!

Damn, I'm still stuck at installation!

Anyone kind enough to assist via step by step?

It's the Black Version, 2 CDs.

Gotta use Daemon but totally fucked-up, no instruction whatsoever.
Mount image? What's that?

Thanks in advance!

darahhitam said:
Damn, I'm still stuck at installation!

Anyone kind enough to assist via step by step?

It's the Black Version, 2 CDs.

Gotta use Daemon but totally fucked-up, no instruction whatsoever.
Mount image? What's that?

Thanks in advance!

2CD? My one is 4CD (black edition), dl from BT, r u sure u get the correct installation?

mine is 3CD lanun version

installation steps
1)install daemon tools
2)mount image of the installer
3)enable safedisk4hider
4)press hide
5)PLAY :D

shit mine some more different mine is PC DVD-ROM version.... ONE dvd only...

shouldn't be too difficult man.... err install ur daemon tools OR alcohol (better not to install both otherwise later stages of playing other games gets confusing like shit bro) then mount the IMAGE FILES to install... think of the IMAGE files like CDs... so when u mount 1st one, installation starts, when it says INSERT DISC 2, u mount the 2ND IMAGE FILE?? hope u follow me bro...

afterwards when all's installed restart ur pc then open ur daemon tools / alcohol mount the 1st IMAGE FILE again (this is like inserting disc 1) then run this app called S4DHIDE (or something like tat) click 'HIDE' then ur all set 2 play.... i know bro games nowadays r getting tougher n tougher 2 run man with all the protection n shite...

hope me explanation is clear dude.