NFS Most Wanted Demo

tylaxng

NFS Most Wanted Demo + Hidden Car Unlock

Need For Speed:Most Wanted Demo!! Enjoy!!

http://largedownloads.ea.com/pub/demos/nfsmwdemo.exe

ftp://largedownloads.ea.com/pub/demos/nfsmwdemo.exe

Above link file missing.

Please refer below link:

Direct dl: http://www.worthplaying.com/article.php?sid=29789

Direct dl and BT: http://www.filerush.com/download.php?target=nfsmwdemo.exe

MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS (For Demo)

- OS - Windows XP/2000
- Processor - Intel Pentium 4 or equivalent 1.4 GHz
- Memory - 256MB RAM
- Hard Drive - 1.0 GB
- CD Drive - 8 SPEED (Demo Disc only)
- Video Card - 32MB*
- Sound Card - DirectX 9.0c compatible
- DirectX - Version 9.0 c
- Online - Broadband; 2-4 Players
- Input - Keyboard, mouse or USB Steering Wheel/Gamepad
- DirectX 9.0c is included on this disc and may require the latest drivers for your video and sound card.

* Supported video cards: NVIDIA GeForce 2 MX/GTS or greater, ATI Radeon 7500 or greater; Intel 950/i915g; S3 GammaChrome S18 Pro. Laptop models of these chipsets are not supported.

Actually for those ppl who bought the PS2's "From Russia With Love" can enjoy playing NFS: Most Wanted demo.

I have played it I must say I am not impressed.

This is PC version...

If got powerful graphic card (recommend 6600 or above).

Can c big different with PS2 one. I means graphic quality.

But playing way is same with NFS underground 2. Just enhanced some gaming features.

well...of coz much better...processor all also faster sumore can upgrade graphic card and sound card etc...
sumtime i wait for my ps2 to load game also sien

Yong_5290 said:
well...of coz much better...processor all also faster sumore can upgrade graphic card and sound card etc...
sumtime i wait for my ps2 to load game also sien

Haha.. :smile: I agree..

Last time just use ti4200 playing underground, graphic quality already greater than PS2.

Now, change to 6800LE, PS2... i had long time no touch liao.. :biggrin:

Need for speed - Most Wanted!! Hidden Car Unlock...

In the "Rock Black" mode using other cars.

1.Pontiac GTO
2.VW Golf GTI
3.Lexus IS300

Download Link:
http://download.twrcg.com/download/nfs9/demo/roadblock_challenge_cars.zip

Step:

1. Back Up "gameplay.bin" under "C:\Need for Speed Most Wanted PC Demo\GLOBAL\"

2. Unzip the DL file to any directory

3. Inside zip file got 3 "gameplay.bin" represents 3 different car, replace step 1 "gameplay.bin" with this 3 files.

4. Loading game, and go to Challenge Series --> Rock Black

5. Now, can using different car in "Rock Black".

p/s: one times one car model only, if you want change other car, u need replace "gameplay.bin" file again.

Original Source: Nfspc.idv.tw

2day retail version of the game out dy.anyone getting the game 2day? :biggrin:

4 ths 1st time no more racing with the GTR in this game anymore. :thumpdown

Yalor.. this times NFS, more is Europe & US car, Acura missing also... Sian...

Anyway, below is NFS MW car list, dont know got how many hidden car..

Audi A3 3.2 Quattro
- Audi A4 3.2 FSI Quattro
- Audi TT 3.2 V6 Quattro
- Aston Martin DB9
- BMW M3 GTR (street)
- Caddilac CTS
- Chevrolet Corvette C6-R
- Chevrolet Corvette C6
- Chevrolet Cobalt SS
- Dodge Viper SRT-10
- Fiat Grande Punto
- Ford GT
- Ford Mustang GT
- Lamborghini Murcielago
- Lamborghini Gallardo
- Lexus IS300
- Lotus Elise
- Mazda RX-8
- Mazda RX-7
- McLaren Mercedes-Benz SLR
- Mercedes-Benz SL500
- Mercedes-Benz CLK-500
- Mitsubishi Eclipse GT
- Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII
- Pontiac GTO
- Porsche Carrera GT
- Porsche Cayman S
- Porsche 911 GT2
- Porsche 911 Carrera S
- Porsche 911 Turbo S
- Renault Clio V6
- Subaru Impreza WRX STi
- Toyota Supra
- Vauxhall Monaro VXR
- Volkswagen Golf GTI
- '67 Chevrolet Camaro SS...(Black Edition)
- BMW M3 GTR(Race)...(Black Edition)
- Porsche Carrera 4S...(PSP)
- Mazda 3...(PSP)

i just picked up the full retail DVD-ROM version this afternoon have been playing non-stop till now, will probably finish the blacklist story mode by today/tonight hehe! my eyes damn red already but this game is seriously good man. if you liked NFS underground series you'll definitely love MOST WANTED. plus for those who enjoy pimping out western cars (like BMWs and corvettes and porsches) this is da game!

i must say the cars definitely feel a bit heavier in this game compared to underground but still damn kao steam wei this game..

one question though, have any of you heard of the NFS most wanted BLACK EDITION?? according to the official site it offers cool bonus videos, and specially tuned rides! i picked up my MOST WANTED from mid-valley IT section but they didn't have the BLACK EDITION... anyone have it or downloaded the warez version? or is there any shop around KL sellin' it? would like to check it out!

i wonder how much that classic car can pimp how many HP. :biggrin: anyway the M3 tuned version is sick. :rock:

tylaxng said:
yeah... man.... take care your eye... :smile:

below is black edition BT download link:

http://torrentreactor.net/view.php?id=5242372

and black edition keygen download link:

http://torrentreactor.net/view.php?id=5242406

i haven't dl finish, if can't play don't shoot me.. :biggrin:

Below is black edition extra car...

BE extra car 01

BE extra car 02

holy shit thanks a lot bro am gonna check it out now. anyways i jus finished the game last nite - it was AWESOME haha! damn steam wei this game... exciting till the very last second! after i completed roughly 60-70% of the game damn the game gets SUPER hard! some more the difficulty level is set you can't adjust it! it's not like underground or other racing games where you set difficulty level to like EASY, MEDIUM, HARD etc etc... this one everything set hehe!

the racers are not especially hard but the thing i found the most pening was the f*cking cops man!!!!!! fun game fun game!

skylin3lov3r said:
i wonder how much that classic car can pimp how many HP. :biggrin: anyway the M3 tuned version is sick. :rock:

some of the rides in MOST WANTED are damn cool looking after they've been modified, for example slapping on heavy bodykits / rims etc... but unfortunately when comes to driving rite some were a huge disappointment, like the freakin' Corvette! i personally quite like the car (although have never even seen one with my own eyes) and modded it kao kao in the game but it somehow wasn't as fast as i thought it would be :(

the M3's handling is off-the wall.. hands down plain awesome!

I jus played for a while in my fren's comp....

Very real la....in terms of turbo lag in turbocharged cars n NA cars much more responsive...