k3vi3's NFS Underground 2 Drift challenge!!

k3vi3

Aug 31, 2005
ss3 pj
heya peeps, im starting a virtual drift challenge for those budding gamers in ZTH..
to learn more about this, head over
HERE

and to enter it, you just need 2 things =
1) a copy of Need For Speed : Underground 2
2) a knack for going sideways

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
I hate the downhill part with traffic and huge points to beat (250k?)
around Beacon Hill/Jackson's Height, etc.:tongue:

Took me ages to complete the task. :biggrin:

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Then I surrender now lor.. :tongue:

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
hey kev when u wanna hv udrgnd drag challenge? :tongue: i sure join one if u organize it. :lol:

My fuel pump for '02 Wira 1.5 injection has failed me yesterday. The car wont start and there is weird noise coming out from back of the car seat. i called my friend, he say should be fuel pump failure.

My question is, can stock std wira uses Evo 4WD fuel tank? need to go any tuning or adjustment?
As evo is 2.0 while my wira is only 1.5. will change the fuel tank to Evo fuel tank causes too rich fuel being drawn and pump to the engine? :confused:

If i were to change only the fuel pump...