need advise and answer

kelvio

hmm any 1 heard about an advertising company using MLM format to advertise??
its like this,the company rent some space from ur car to stick some sticker to advertise(a4 size) and pay u rm10/month but they use MLM format so that u can,
get some friend to do it also and earn extra rm10 from each of ur friend
and so on and stop after 4th level
meaning that e.g.
me - rm10
find
10 friend - rm100
find 10 each
100 friend - rm1000
find 10 each
1000 friend - rm10000
and i stop earning here but my fren will stop on their 4th lvl
but they advertise for certain of time ony,example 1 month or 2 month only

my fren told me this so im just asking whether any heard about this or not
is it real???

moderator im not selling or any thing just asking so dont ban me hehehe:_:

i heard
nowadays...a lot MLM...
its juz gimmicks
coz at the end of the day,the person who starts it earns the most
tahts all

its not MLM lor cos we no need to pay any thing ony they pay us
its like getting a part time job by advertising on our car and get paid
they use this MLM format so that they can advertise fast,no need 1 by 1 go and ask ppl.
so any 1 heard about it ??or any doing it edi i heard it already start liau

from what I understand from your post, its basicly sponsorship?...but not car related sponsors?...what if they give you TONGKAT ALI sticker ask you to stick?..lol

I'v seen afew cars around KL with HUGE stickers like COKE (probably fake), some local coffee..

Well guys, i've heard of this particular company that offers this. Basically the advertisements is placed by certain companies through ad agencies which offers this deal for car owners. I would say that the current progress is kinda slow in M'sia for the time being.

No harm trying as u dun have to pay a single cent after u've filled up the form given. Even myself also filled up the form which is passed to me through a very close buddy of mine. They'll make appointment with the car owners (after the forms processed) & ad agency will bring along a guy to fit the sticker(s) on the rear windscreen..... i was told that it's a 6" height across the rear windscreen. :shades_smile:

hmm....
i dun mind also la....
if really can reach level 4 la....
wahahahaha....

who cares if the sticker make my car look ugly...
wif the extra $$$ can mod ma....
till finish all the mods then no need to stick d lo....
heehee....

its true dat the person who start earn the most....
so better start early la......
fast fast go get the form n fill in.....

sponser buy any company nvm but hopefully not ah long company ok edi hahaha >. the size of the advert is like a4 size paper
hmm since theres some 1 heard about it may be i try it then i share it with u guys hahahaa
the advert just started,start right after raya,so still new

hmm....
when is tom gonna pay me huh???
the zth stickers has been lyin on my car for a year now....
wahahahahaha

kelvio said:
hmm any 1 heard about an advertising company using MLM format to advertise??
its like this,the company rent some space from ur car to stick some sticker to advertise(a4 size) and pay u rm10/month but they use MLM format so that u can,
get some friend to do it also and earn extra rm10 from each of ur friend
and so on and stop after 4th level
meaning that e.g.
me - rm10
find
10 friend - rm100
find 10 each
100 friend - rm1000
find 10 each
1000 friend - rm10000
and i stop earning here but my fren will stop on their 4th lvl
but they advertise for certain of time ony,example 1 month or 2 month only

my fren told me this so im just asking whether any heard about this or not
is it real???

moderator im not selling or any thing just asking so dont ban me hehehe:_:

taiko

this one i know about it. They are from Malaysia Tourism Board, they want to do advertisment. I heard they need at least 100,000 car with their sticker on, off course they will supply to u. I decline their offer, becos need to go to their office register 1st then later they will call u to get the sticker from their office again. Its a bit troublesome,and the sticker i don't think will be very nice.

ya arrr nvm hehehe since im still free hehehe,maybe i try it,
i just need to submit the form given to me then wait them to call me lor
but mine what i heard they limit to 2 million ppl

hmm....
mayb we can start a list...
then everyone can hav their downline according to the list...
like dat ma easier to make $$$ lor....
rather than lookin for frens....
unless u got lots of them....
n ur fren got lots of other frens...
n so on....
heehee

hehehe can oso so make a list,after i confirm got this company edi then pm u guys that wanna join
1.kelvio

yes i been offered by a buddy of mine 1 month ago... all u do is just fill up the form... n when ur call is been selected all u need is jus drive there n let them stick the sticker... is jus on the windscreen rather the body... so who cares n in return can get rm10... they just using MLM menthod but we dun need to outfront any cash...

then when u make rm2-3k liauu .. and u decide u dont like the sticker liau and wanna tear it off .. the car paint comes off with it ... then u go spend the rm2k u made to paint the car lorr .. hehehehe
thinking positively .. its a free paint job rite ?? :p

bro QiW....
the stickers will be placed on windscreen la...
as stated earlier....
dunno rear or front la....
so basically will be safe right???
heehee....

see the list will grow o not....
hahahaha

like that aahh ??? ok ok ... PM me the details please ... thanks !!! :)

I heard that there is 2 process:

1) Sign up
2) Go and stick the sticker ONLY if you are called up

You will only get the money if you get thru the 2nd process.
My cousin went to the office a few times, to see the plan and to accompany his good friend who is doing this, and basically know how it works. He also saw 'uncles' that comes in the office and bring 100 NEW applications EVERY SINGLE DAY!.

If you're lucky your friend might get call up, and he/she must be able to be there at the day specified by them.

Eg:
1) You signed up 100 people in 1 week.
2) ONE friend of the 100 get called up.
3) Your friend goes to the office to stick sticker

= For all the efford you've used for 1 week. You get RM10! Fantastic!

Sometimes it could be like 2 days campaign. If the person that has been called up is not able to be there for 2 days. You get RM0

This thing is good for people who is jobless or have nothing to do..

This is what has been explained by my cousin. Because he went there to hear the 'marketing plan'. So this is what I learn. :) So... good luck!

wah like this 1 arrr,want to find ppl to help them promote oso need to see 1 like that very mah fan lor

Write your reply...