Need Advice on S-AFCII Limited Addition !

yoyo !!

yo bro,

new stuff or ?

HOw much is the RSM ? can sell to me ar ?

ftzone said:
Mivec using pressure sensor type... wherelse the 4G93 NA or Turbo using Karman type. So different.. I think you should go for the VAFC2 with Mivec adapter for optimum performance.

I have SAFC II, VAFC II, RSM for sale in Penang if anyone is interested. Back to back order. Installation can be arranged. But no tuning. :D

ahchuan said:
hmm... just asking few question here..

i went to dyno setting for my vafc, but i didnt see any increase in power when i'm driving.
but after few weeks, i went to my mech, he set for me, i can feel my car respone more fast and more light and hav a better fuel consumption. why ar??

my mech told me the shop didnt set my vafc, coz all is still at 0%.
the shop tipu me, coz i my dyno setting on the mechine just less then 15minute.. vroom.. vrooom...vroooom...finish... then pay money.. WTF!!

wah WTF!!!!

u should go back to the shop and burn it!

u're in Penang ka bro? same here la. which part of penang? Island or mainland? I'm just looking for SAFC coz i want to stick to the standard Mivec engagement point. Plus it's very hard to find Mivec adapter even for VAFC 1. U got VAFC with mivec adapter anot? If u have then I might consider :P

installation tambah RM20 la... ori stand and 1 year warranty la...

delp, VAFC got la.. but no mivec convertor wo.... hehehe.. den u consider getting the SAFC2 Ltd.Ed lor... me mainland china kekekeke...

how much u pay for dyno... wat i feel is they dyno run your car oni... didn't tune your afc also... c your receipt wat did they charge u for there.. if they wrongly charge.. sue them.. muhahahahaha

yo ppl,

abt the SAFCII D1 Ltd ar....when you start to rev-ing...

y the throtller value shows.....sometimes going up but somethinggoing down even

you're pressinghard on the padel ?

30% ...50%...70% then drop back 50% and so on......

can someone share with me the theory behind ?

EH FTZONE, U SELLing cheaper than i bought ar ?

y never post it out ealier ? ;(

bro ah... tat's mean how wide your throttle open lor... if 100% mean your throttle wide open = 90deg lor....u must study bro... ask won't make u remember ah...

bro....sumtimes the pressure u apply to the accelarator not constant ma...tats y u see the throttle percentage dropping or increasing......u can try slamming ur accel to the end for WOT and hold it and if it doesnt show 100% when ur still at WOT..meaning sumthing is wrong ler :)

okler bro...

i guess i understand...i will study more on it...

Thanks everyone !

;) ;) ;)

mengz said:
bro....sumtimes the pressure u apply to the accelarator not constant ma...tats y u see the throttle percentage dropping or increasing......u can try slamming ur accel to the end for WOT and hold it and if it doesnt show 100% when ur still at WOT..meaning sumthing is wrong ler :)

glad to hear tat... but i need to apologize to u tat we bring into the most dangerous drugs in the universe.... so sorry... muahahhah.. i'm addictted... i can help myself... muahhahahhhaha

NO prob mate !!!
hahahaaaaa......cool stuff anyway !
; )

;)

PutraCraze said:
glad to hear tat... but i need to apologize to u tat we bring into the most dangerous drugs in the universe.... so sorry... muahahhah.. i'm addictted... i can help myself... muahhahahhhaha