NBM 45xx bastard

Saw that bastard car today again...I was coming out from a bank and saw him speeding down the road in front of me.....Still drive like shit. cuting in and cuting out...Malay guy driver cause heard loud malay music from his car....playing XPDC's song somemore.....then got one awek beside him.....wannaa show off like that.....

Oh forgot the part.....he was driving recklessly....then dunno where came this patrol bike those honda wan....on siren chase him..........sekejap saja already kena tangkap......Hahahaha kena saman......Padam muka....Hahahaha....you must be very malu already.....I didnt go and kehpoh lah but the place a walk can see him from a distance loh...so many passer by was looking.....Hahahaha. Some more the traffic police is the very famous Fat Singh in Seremban because he never terima wang kopi.....Its his bad luck to bump into him.....Hahahaha :D

SataniC said:
eerrr??? KECHINKKK ** (sound of the RM1 coin dropping into my 'Number Plate Post' jar.....hokhkoohkkohkohkohokhkohok

Hahaha, I just saved RM1 from my post in other thread too.

TitanRev, you need to calm down. Getting angry just makes you another potential road burry.
We're mild temper people. We should settle everything verbally. By verbal in a car, I mean horn. That's it. Also, posting this on a forum doesn't change anything. The driver mostly will not read it anyway.

I really like one of my friends attitibu. He has a very nice car which can own 95% of cars on the road. We were cruising at a highway in slow lane. Suddenly a riced out Accord tailed him.
He just said, "Let's see how long the Accord can tail him.
Then he slowed down to 80km/h. Within 5 seconds, the Accord was not at his tail anymore. Got what I mean??

TitanRev said:
Saw that bastard car today again...I was coming out from a bank and saw him speeding down the road in front of me.....Still drive like shit. cuting in and cuting out...Malay guy driver cause heard loud malay music from his car....playing XPDC's song somemore.....then got one awek beside him.....wannaa show off like that.....

Oh forgot the part.....he was driving recklessly....then dunno where came this patrol bike those honda wan....on siren chase him..........sekejap saja already kena tangkap......Hahahaha kena saman......Padam muka....Hahahaha....you must be very malu already.....I didnt go and kehpoh lah but the place a walk can see him from a distance loh...so many passer by was looking.....Hahahaha. Some more the traffic police is the very famous Fat Singh in Seremban because he never terima wang kopi.....Its his bad luck to bump into him.....Hahahaha :D

Padan muka... y'all know what... I'm kinda tired oso bumping and getting harassed by these kind of I-got-skills-boy! kinda people...
I hit em where it hurt most... their pockets... I can't teach you how, you just have to know the dark side of yourself... (geez, Star Wars does effect my brain)

TitanRev said:

Hahaha padan muka that fella.... somemore that fat singh ah!!! hehehe sure he kena saman one ler

yeala...dat big size singh damn famous wan la.....his bike really not enuff for him.....

Wah his size really big lah...like elephant on a mouse....Hehehe..
Some more his misal also a lot oh...Wonder what will happen to his misal when travelling high speed...All misal cover his face ah.....Hahahaha....

TitanRev said:
Wah his size really big lah...like elephant on a mouse....Hehehe..
Some more his misal also a lot oh...Wonder what will happen to his misal when travelling high speed...All misal cover his face ah.....Hahahaha....

so happy edi... ? okie la.. forget about it.. :)

i thought this forum is just discussing car's matter,not using to attack some 1,who know how is the situation,so we cant do any comment wat,coz not 1 is the same,some ppl nervous n some r slow motion,if they meet at the road sure got conflict is it?i really dislike ppl putting out those ppl car no.plate at the forum,its not fair to the car owner,may be some shit testing car or borrow ppl car n drive crazy..

AccordRacing said:
i thought this forum is just discussing car's matter,not using to attack some 1,who know how is the situation,so we cant do any comment wat,coz not 1 is the same,some ppl nervous n some r slow motion,if they meet at the road sure got conflict is it?i really dislike ppl putting out those ppl car no.plate at the forum,its not fair to the car owner,may be some shit testing car or borrow ppl car n drive crazy..

this is only a reminder to the one who is driving the car only mah
if we dun tell and everyone is not aware of their driving style....
humans life are more important than the damn no. plate

are u the one???

AccordRacing said:

Don't get intimidated for no reason dude..You don't need to protect these kind of people, unless you are 1 of a kind lar..Anyway, car testing is not suppose to be done on the road where there are civilians around..Do it in a track where they have marshalls and all...Cannot afford track fees? Then DON'T MOD!!!

i think u guys misunderstand my meaning lar,i just wan to say that we r not witness,how we know who is wrg or right,i just think if drive slow then go side fast then go fast lane,sure wont have argue...just my opinion,but i really hate those reckless driver,if wan died go others side dont hit my car..tats all

AccordRacing, try to be in my shoes....what will you feel ? Do you think its right to zig zag in and out on the street...or overtake while theres someone in the middle of the road ? What would you feel if some reckless driver almost hit your love ones....