myvi front n rear brake problem ...

hello86

may i know myvi front can change wat car d brake disc n caliper ?
n rear can change wat brake disc n caliper ?
some ppl said wira front disc can on myvi....

if u wanna do front and rear brake conversions u may as well go for honda civic front and rear brakes.

theyre PCD 100. fits 15" wheels, i think 14 oso can. and quite decently priced..

plus theres alot of options for brake pads, and brake rotors down the road.

i know of a kelisa BOT that has front and rear discs from a toyota...just not sure wat toyota...but it fits the stock kenari 14" wheels fine.

last time when myvi was new....

there chopped of R32-godzilla anchor and tied it on myvi's foot....(brembo)

i think it would be easier if u look in mudah.my some of it got ready PnP kit for myvi..... :adore:

may i know myvi front can change wat car d brake disc n caliper ?
n rear can change wat brake disc n caliper ?
some ppl said wira front disc can on myvi....

There's no 100% plug and play disc and caliper fitting for Myvi (unless you go for Passo, but that's pointless). Wira can fit but you'll need to custom make a bracket to hold the caliper. There are Honda caliper and Toyota AE101 caliper users out there, but the advantage a Wira 1.5 caliper has over Honda and Toyota's is the price of the pad. Wiras are way cheaper.

Custom brackets cost anything between RM200 to RM400 depending on the skill of the fabricator