MyVi Crew/Team

CoolFusion

Calling MyVi owners.

Interested in forming a new crew?

It would be a Performance oriented team.

PM me with details on car mods and type.

Thx.

CoolFusion said:
Calling MyVi owners.

Interested in forming a new crew?

It would be a Performance oriented team.

PM me with details on car mods and type.

Thx.

what will the team be for???

MME??? MSS??? or street use:retarded:

i think is GSS, Touge, Or Street Racing....
This projects is want to kill KL K-Car Crazy ppl... :)

wooh......wanna see u all form up 1 Myvi Team.....

Myvi Turbo.......hehe

Mazeki said:
wooh......wanna see u all form up 1 Myvi Team.....

Myvi Turbo.......hehe

MyVi Team or MyVi Turbo???

and who is going to fund the team??? who is gonna sacrifice his own car???

Erm.. but i heard before Myvi turbo......Got ppl use myvi to modified to Turbo type...is around KL la..that owner

lol turbo chargered myvi a lot already in malaysia... 1.0 bolt on 1.3 bolt on... myvi 1.3 yrv turbo... not only in malaysia itz around malaysia but most of them just bolt on coz yrv halfcut so dammmmnnnnn expensive

butthead said:
what will the team be for???

MME??? MSS??? or street use:retarded:

it will be a street team.. not sure what im gonna call it yet.. most prolly Myvi Performance Club (MPC) or Myvi Racing Club (MRC).

Requirements :-
- MyVi ONLY
-Engine mods (minor or major)

so far thats that. i'll organize a TT once i get more responds.

thx.

wah... can i come sibuk and check out the monster myvi all?? or maybe a friendly drag with myvi??

**drive a kelisa only..

oi lansi...haha me no myvi worr can join or not arr????
suddenly form club sial

^_^

Lovemaker said:
wah... can i come sibuk and check out the monster myvi all?? or maybe a friendly drag with myvi??

**drive a kelisa only..
Dai ko... Don't forget call me when got drag... I also want to play... :embaressed_smile:

hahah yeah lor....i also no myvi leh...john...cannot enter meh?
:P

esca....john forming monster club de....

*cabutz..* hahah