My Wedding Invitation

SePaT

I'm proudly and honoured to invite u guys to my wed ceremony next month in seremban on Sunday, 20th of MAC 2005. Please let me know how many person of you gonna attend it so that i can reserve table for the guests. This invitation meant to all hondarians in ZTH (HCOC, teamrice.org, revsaints etc) and fellow ZTHians. Thank you ..

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/460000-460999/460726_100_full.jpg

the card

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/460000-460999/460726_95_full.jpg

the contain

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/460000-460999/460726_98_full.jpg

the map

oh yes.. later maybe u guys can conduct a trip to bukit putus aka akina hill then layan mandi sungai at Ulu Bendul waterfall or can go to PD too as well heehhe .. :rolleyes:

hehhh conragtes beb...if my trip to bangkok finish early than schedule...surely i'll be there eventhough i never met u!!!!!

cheerrrzzzzzzz

Originally posted by avantasia@Feb 17 2005, 11:56
hehhh conragtes beb...if my trip to bangkok finish early than schedule...surely i'll be there eventhough i never met u!!!!!

cheerrrzzzzzzz
hehe thank u brother.. i'm flattered!! :)

TAHNIAH~!!!!
CONGRATULATIONNN~!!

akhirnyaaaa....u getting married after years posponed for ur car project huh?
heheh..semoga dicucuri rahmat,kekal hingga akhirnya..

insyaAllah..will be there~

Originally posted by bornzreign@Feb 17 2005, 12:03
TAHNIAH~!!!!
CONGRATULATIONNN~!!

akhirnyaaaa....u getting married after years posponed for ur car project huh?
heheh..semoga dicucuri rahmat,kekal hingga akhirnya..

insyaAllah..will be there~
:D heheh thanks bro born.. yealaa.. after all wasting money on my car.. so have to abandon a while upgrading my EK.. aafter all the didi cant hold any longer laa .. wanna burst to right place hahaha :lol: :P tonite lepakking with eric.. wanna join?? :lol:

thanks opie, spoon, sasuke, ujang jr .. and vodka

:rolleyes:

sepat, u lepak wit eric ha tonite??wanna join got have to work la..send my regard to him..do u know u and i doin with the same mechanic???heard a lot about u,but never had the chance to meet u...hehehehe ;)

Originally posted by Spoon)))@Feb 17 2005, 12:45
sepat, u lepak wit eric ha tonite??wanna join got have to work la..send my regard to him..do u know u and i doin with the same mechanic???heard a lot about u,but never had the chance to meet u...hehehehe ;)
spoon n halim is the same person right??th one driving the powerful black eg 2 doors?? correct me if i'm wrong.. then if u r halim .. i was with u last time with eric n my fren TT at the mamak stall not far from his house...

ohhh...yeah i remembered...u re faizal rite??correct me if im wrong...hehehe..my car where got power..just normal eg la..anyway heard born got big project coming up soon.. ;) the making of white monster..hehehe..anyway bile bole lepak lagi???tonite working la... :(

Originally posted by Spoon)))@Feb 17 2005, 13:12
ohhh...yeah i remembered...u re faizal rite??correct me if im wrong...hehehe..my car where got power..just normal eg la..anyway heard born got big project coming up soon.. ;) the making of white monster..hehehe..anyway bile bole lepak lagi???tonite working la... :(
yup...u r rite...

lepak anytime boleh.. selagi bujang hahahaah.. nanti dah kawin kene gari kejap ajer laa hahha :lol: call me if u free anytime faisal 016-6320651 ok...

shud do a honda convoy ke rumah pengantin. that would be more interesting... long stretch from ef - eg - ek - ep - citys, accords, integras etc. :P

anyway, congrats !!

congrats man...
alhamdulillah u are getting married, then have children, then we teach your children playing go kart, finally sepat's children = next F1 drivers. hows that?? :D

;) congrats from me too man... .... sePat most popular hondarians either in PMC or ZTH.......

Alhamdulillah...semoga dimurahkan rezeki, kekal ke anak cucu.......

congrats man......
moga dmurahkn rzki n kekal spi ble2........hopefully i'll be there.....convoy or wat :D