my so-so civic

Very nice sweet 20 inches ~

i wonder how is ur FC after putting on those big rims ..

thanks everyone for the comment.
my FC is around 10-11km/ltr.using esso/mobil 95

phew...........nice super big wheel's super thin tyre no wonder u put DUB on ur back
nicely done man.....

very very very nice set of rims.. i like how you photograph your car.. haha.. wont it affect ur acceleration??

Axiss_one said:
phew...........nice super big wheel's super thin tyre no wonder u put DUB on ur back
nicely done man.....

thanks dude, yeah bought the DUB badge on ebay:regular_smile:

bushidofang said:
very very very nice set of rims.. i like how you photograph your car.. haha.. wont it affect ur acceleration??

thank you, i just anyhow take the pic bro and little bit touch up with PS.
acceleration slightly affected,very minimal la i can say.:regular_smile:

So nice CIVIC.i think finger can not put in ,isn't it???

eh VIP.. when you become Yakuza, dont forget us you know.. not in the killing sense but let us ride in your 'ride'.. heh..

nice rim....marvelous!!!nice car also.....i like black civic...did you lowered your car suspension ??

Auwen said:
So nice CIVIC.i think finger can not put in ,isn't it???

thanks bro, for rear,finger cant fit in, for front got 1 finger gap.:regular_smile:

bushidofang said:
eh VIP.. when you become Yakuza, dont forget us you know.. not in the killing sense but let us ride in your 'ride'.. heh..

hehe yakuza must always kill meh? im only going for yakuza look only.
hmm i wish i can drive up to KL, but too bad i dont know how to go.:sad_smile:

pirates999 said:
nice rim....marvelous!!!nice car also.....i like black civic...did you lowered your car suspension ??

thanks2. yes i lowered it.if not lowered will be funny bro.

bushidofang said:
so low.. how you go out from the parking lot??:X-:

actually not that low la bro, it look low because no gap between tire and fender,but body from ground is still far2 away.hehe.