http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/DSC03349.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/DSC03338.jpg

These are some pic of my engine:

side1.jpg

enginebay1.jpg

side2.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/enginebay2.jpg

Rm 10k!! wow! Anyway, it useless to modified 4g95, no power, better change engine. u're rim not match with car but nice car u have. Free bump for the car only!!

I'm not building this car to performance look, i'm going to Elegant looks. I want to try to make a satria in elegant look, so far i havent see any satria with elegant look, mostly performance look. For the rim, maybe i'm going to 18"inch later on when i done with my widebody.
I know this engine is sissy, I won't put so much money on engine, i've plan to transpant to evo3 engine with Motec later on, but that one is at the last of my project. Now, I just want try to mod the NA engine to the max without NOS, becase i plan is to join Sepang Drag Battle this May, going for Category D, 2WD NA LIMITED (No turbo and NOS)and of course not with this kind of rim, i have another rim for it later. What i left for my engine is only High camshaft, Haltech E6x and Engine porting.

Thx for the comment.

wah... evo3 engine some say not much.... wah wah.... budak kaya nih... hahaha... wish u luck bro....
widebodykit in satria.... u mean vip style??.... hmm, looks weird.... due to its hatchback type....

Suspension: GAB adjustable Shock Absorber (Falken Sunway)

u mean just changing to the GAV adjustable abs u can lower your car with stock springs? :hmmmm:

bro piauke, when i show those pic to my bro.. he told it looks very familiar to him leh.... heh heh...

bump for nice car (esp the cool rims)... : )

nitrus said:
u mean just changing to the GAV adjustable abs u can lower your car with stock springs? :hmmmm:

If u buy GAB adjustable is one set with the spring adi, so u no need to use ur stock spring to make it low. But the spring come with it is not enough low, even u adjust to the max low, it still have 2 finger with ur body. So what i do is, i take the GAB spring and ask the workshop ppl help me to burn it and compress it become more lower, so now my tire and body no space for finger anymore.

PocketRocket said:
nicee.....but wz 10k ++ dint squeeze much hp out

that 10++ is mostly for my rim and tyre. For engine performance is not that much lar. What can u mod with NA engine? nothing much.. But i love to mod NA engine. Later we see how much max HP can i push with this NA engine. Once i get the dyno result, i'll let u know.

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah... evo3 engine some say not much.... wah wah.... budak kaya nih... hahaha... wish u luck bro....
widebodykit in satria.... u mean vip style??.... hmm, looks weird.... due to its hatchback type....

I dunno what it's look like later, but i'm not going to full VIP style. Maybe i will make it half vip half performance, so we can call it Hybrid style. Everything i design and custom myself, so it won't look similar with other satria in malaysia. It should look Unique and special. I will post the picture by next week.

Thx for all ur comment.
Anything that look not nice or what should i need to add, pls tell me. I'll very appreciate it.

nice done up bro!!! n nice rim!!! cant wait 2 c ur widebody... ho much hv 2 spend 2 do a widebody 4 satria??? can u gv me a pm?? thankz...

ah hong said:
nice done up bro!!! n nice rim!!! cant wait 2 c ur widebody... ho much hv 2 spend 2 do a widebody 4 satria??? can u gv me a pm?? thankz...

Thx for the comment bro. Btw. i can't send u a pm, because ur msgbox is full adi. So i just tell u here, widebody + bodykit around 3k, all is depend on how wide u want to. More wide then more $$. Normal wide then cheap2 lor. And also depend on how big is ur rim ler. I also not going too wide because it will look very ugly. If u want to put 19" rim, then no choice to make it very very wide.

must be xpensive, i wan 2 c u're car wit 18" rims and wide bodykits, can't wait... what about color?

lan1800 said:
must be xpensive, i wan 2 c u're car wit 18" rims and wide bodykits, can't wait... what about color?

Color temporaly i will keep it. How wide i haven't decide yet, because the problem is 18" rim that i want dun have 4H-100, mostly 18" come with 5H. Because 18" normally for big car like BMW, Merc, etc. And hard to find the rim set with 8" wide for front and 8.5" wide for rear. If i maintain my 17" then i only can do abit wide, because my rim now only 7.5 inch wide. I cannot find 17" with 8" or 8.5" wide. Is quite hard to find that kind of rim in malaysia.
And i haven't decide which shop will going to do my car? I have a choice here like Grandpire or Next Level.
If anyone have any suggestion pls tell me ok, thx.