My Satria SE 2005

Piauke said:
Thx for the comment bro. Btw. i can't send u a pm, because ur msgbox is full adi. So i just tell u here, widebody + bodykit around 3k, all is depend on how wide u want to. More wide then more $$. Normal wide then cheap2 lor. And also depend on how big is ur rim ler. I also not going too wide because it will look very ugly. If u want to put 19" rim, then no choice to make it very very wide.

haha... soli bro... i din noticed tat my mailbox full ady... neway thankz 4 ur info...

wow....nice car you have there bro...when can i have a ride inside? hahaha....

bro,

if u dont mind,can i know how much is the cost of ur sexy rims only?....very well done up car.....

hmmm saw this in Mid Valley Wednesday night .... ... kekekke nice nice

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a115/microvault/yellowsatria.jpg

Thx for all the comment.

I will post my bodykit as soon as it's done.
Now i still finding evo 3 headlamp with black face projector and angel eye.
And also BMW M3 bumper light and side signal light.

Anyone know where to find pls tell me ok, thx.

wah...nice project u got there...
i want 2 see the final result...
but i can predict the car will look awesome...

Reply to LeeReezal:
Thx for the comment, bro. I hope it will look nice at the end. hehehe

Reply to Thuzz:
Yeah i'm still in malaysia. i'll finish my study at the end of this year, but i'll stay here because i love malaysia.

how much did the rims cost u?
i saw ur car coming out of a junction in sri petaling a couple of weeks earlier..
i cant keep my eyes off ur rims..
din tot i'd see ur car here..

Piauke said:
Reply to LeeReezal:
Thx for the comment, bro. I hope it will look nice at the end. hehehe

Reply to Thuzz:
Yeah i'm still in malaysia. i'll finish my study at the end of this year, but i'll stay here because i love malaysia.
your head lar love malaysia...or love someone else i also tak tau...hahaha...

hehehe, love both also lar.. what's up JS2? How r u? How is ur lovely MR2?
When u install ur turbo charger?

turbo charger? hahaha no way man...my engine is still in nice condition...hahhaha...touchwood touchwood....

piauke... still here replying msg... not playing WOW anymore ar..i think the fuel regulator doesn't really increase HP...it will only adjust the volume of the fuel that is gonna be pumped inside ur engine... lean or rich...and stuffs... correct me if i am wrong... btw... who scratch ur rims.. those ppl really jiak ba boh su joh....

JS2 said:
turbo charger? hahaha no way man...my engine is still in nice condition...hahhaha...touchwood touchwood....

hahahaha..same with me....

how i know who scratch my rim, if i know the people die long time ago adi..
Yeah the fuel regulator won't add HP, but if u take out catalysator and middle muffler should increase hp what?

you can leave the mid box there...just replace the CAT with a bullet...much quieter
last time i took out my CAT n replace with just steel piping...noisy like hell and its not nice to hear...sounds like tin kosong aka mat rempit during 2.8k rpm above...

after i put in a bullet,sounds better,much sportier sound =)

scratched?!?!
awww...
why wud sumone do tat..?
i mean.. i noe malaysians hav itchy hands..
but to get down and dirty to scratch.. tat's a bit too much..