My Satria SE 2005

Where can i get it? How about the adjustable cam pulley?
How much everything including installation and tuning?

mayb can try get arospeed ones lor... quite affordable lar... many people using it also... other brands, i dunno la... no comment....

PocketRocket said:
1.5k including tuning n installation?

Which brand u mean and where to tune and install?

I asked my mechanic he say camshaft, custom campulley, dynotune and installation everything is 2.2k. Is that price ok?

ohh...i think 1.5 k just the cams n installation wif arospeed adj cam pulley
tuning tak tau....
2.2k....erm,abit steep for just hi-cam upgrade dont u think?

My mechanic also suggest Matspeed, i think 2.2k is high-cam. I'm not sure about it, i havent ask him what is the cam degree.
Can u tell me what is the degree for matspeed high cam?
And can u tell me, where to but matspeed camshaft?

if im not mistaken,matspeed is regrind cams...there's a few choices for the degrees.but careful wz ur idling...on aircond,mati engine...hehe,too high edi

Today i just sent my car to the workshop to install matspeed Hi-cam, but i dunno how many hp can i gain from that thing??

Anyone know, what kind of racing clutch should i use for my car?

don't use racing clutch lar...kaki sakit... =P
wah you modified so much...who can smoke you lar bro...

sure u can lar. U are the first ppl that can smoke mai car kau kau...
I'm thinking of lighten up my fly wheel, is it ok?

semi racing enuf ler...wow...u play so much on 4g15...that amount prolly can put in GSR edi

yeah, i can change to GSR adi, but i still like to play NA, it's nice.
Turbo have so many problem one, and fuel consumption very bad lar. Maintaince for turbo also damn high, somemore the engine is second hand one, sure many problem one later. If want to change engine, I mar better go buy a new car got turbo one, it is better right?
I just hobby in modifying NA engine. hehehehe.....

What brand is the semi racing clutch for satria and how much it cost?

Just done with my camshaft today, damn satisfy.. Matspeed rocks.....

walao eh...after change cam already straight away call me...hahaha...how can i smoke you lar bro...my car like turtle only...

don't be same like me lar...N/A no good....go convert engine lar...hehehe

NA good. I called u because i want to see my car kena smoke how far from ur Z350...If u tell me Na no good, then u mar put turbo in ur Z350 lor, then i also change engine lor. I follow u one mar taiko...

Melaka Drag Race 30 Apr 2006

There are some pic for today Melaka Drag Race

Before Start:
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/DSC03465.jpg

To Start Line:
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/DSC03491.jpg

Queing for Start:
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/DSC03497.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/que.jpg

First Gear, nice start:
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/DSC03498.jpg

Third Gear, time to smoke the wira :shades_smile: :