My Satria SE 2005

at the first yeah, but after i fix it, then never hit the bumper bracket adi.

bro...how was your matpseed cam doing now????still running good for your seimens ecu?

good to hear dthat...was worry if i choose powerzone cam for my Wira SE....seimens can`t use on it...but you are running seimens too right?

btw bro.. u did well on that day.. that iswara is freakin fast... even the faded-red colour satria lost tht guy... i guess u should know who am i by now... heh heh...

iswara must be monster inside...hahahaha....in fact iswara ..body most light in proton...

hey, i wonder .. how do they conduct these drag races ar ? how to know which car can drag with which car ? takkan a 1.3 drag with a 1.6 right ? ... how do they like susun the racers so that its more fair ? (or it's never fair? hahaha)

theorekz said:
btw bro.. u did well on that day.. that iswara is freakin fast... even the faded-red colour satria lost tht guy... i guess u should know who am i by now... heh heh...

Thx for the support bro...I knew who u are adi. :regular_smile:
Actually that satria not that fast also, i lose him at the start only but i at least can catch up at 2nd and 3rd gear, but too bad the track too short 300m only, not 400m, so what to do..lose is lose..

seanlee said:
iswara must be monster inside...hahahaha....in fact iswara ..body most light in proton...

yeah iswara is damn light, and somemore his engine is fourbarrel carburator, high-cam and slick tyre. What to do, i lose because my tyre spin at first gear. I'm abit noobs at the start...:confused_smile:

nitrus said:
hey, i wonder .. how do they conduct these drag races ar ? how to know which car can drag with which car ? takkan a 1.3 drag with a 1.6 right ? ... how do they like susun the racers so that its more fair ? (or it's never fair? hahaha)

that class i join is category F, means all car must be 1500cc NA(OTR spec). So what is inside this category? That is all the car start from 1000cc to 1500cc. So 1.3 won't ever meet the 1.6 with vtec or mivec engine. 1600cc -1800cc will join category D, which is 1800cc NA(OTR spec).
All is depend on ur luck, because it's random match. So u maybe will race with ur front, beside or behind car, it is all depend on how u que, so if u want to race with particular car, so u can try park que behind or beside that car before start, but it not really sure u can race with that car. If u go there see, u will know. Hard to explain actually....

Piauke said:
that class i join is category F, means all car must be 1500cc NA(OTR spec). So what is inside this category? That is all the car start from 1000cc to 1500cc. So 1.3 won't ever meet the 1.6 with vtec or mivec engine. 1600cc -1800cc will join category D, which is 1800cc NA(OTR spec).
All is depend on ur luck, because it's random match. So u maybe will race with ur front, beside or behind car, it is all depend on how u que, so if u want to race with particular car, so u can try park que behind or beside that car before start, but it not really sure u can race with that car. If u go there see, u will know. Hard to explain actually....

ohh i c i c ...

wah, so if a 1000cc car accidently matched with a 1500cc car to drag , die la ... lol !!

but normally dun have that stupid 1000cc go and join this category one. Class G is for 1000cc Turbo open. so in Class F have 1.3 and 1.5 engine only.

of course he can do it for u, but why safc2? e-manage is better than safc2 lar.

These are some pic of my engine:

side1.jpg

enginebay1.jpg

side2.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/enginebay2.jpg

bro, if u r crazy enough.. u can consider about individual throttle bodies... haha.. then u can smoke that iswara already... hahaha..

btw, any info on that iswara? I suspect he is using DCOE n high-cam...

yeah, sure i will change my T/B, but i need to change ECU first, because siemens not allowed to use other T/B. And i'll change my Intake manifold also.

wow....so CLEAN~!!!!
mine so dirty...paiseh paiseh
MoTec ecu? lol...u spend money like water...wish i can be like u...so jealous

just wanna tune my a/f ma...emanage more for performance...im not into performance yet..prolly a yr later.now just wanna maximise my petrol consumption