Stupid People

i hve been reading ..but not saying anything. Now this thread has turned into a "INTERNATIONAL" student bashing thread.
Yes i do say they are doing wrong by breaking road rules. why dont u concentrate on getting them to the police and make a formal report.
International students or Expats have no rights here, they can get expelled for indecent behaviour.
Also now this: u have gone to blame them as born terrorists and calling them names because they have something 99% of us dont ..MOney..
Grow up la..lets have more mature posting instead of creating POINTLESS arguments.

we should stop them lo.... if not, when i go to bukit beruang, my car will kena "bang" and i dunno what is happening.... :emoticon_U:

i didnt saw any of them inside bukit beruang at night lo, but i saw alot outside the MPMBB taman infront of Jusco.... last time got one iswara saw my car come out from bukit beruang and chase me untill bukit baru mosque. damn crazy!!!:angry_smile:

yeah, gajah berang, but didnt saw an elephant before....lolz

btw, is it still have those student drive like shit in bukit beruang? i saw some from mmu .

yah yah... i also drive like shit... i from mmu as well...
my car also shit mar... lolz lolz...

i crazy adi....