My Kelisa Is In Trouble... Help Needed From Sifu2

but yeelai dunno got true love to u anot...keke..wan ur money only then u ma die...when the time comes that both of them wants it at the same day u si kiao kiao la...one day diu twice...

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 16 2005, 11:34
but yeelai dunno got true love to u anot...keke..wan ur money only then u ma die...when the time comes that both of them wants it at the same day u si kiao kiao la...one day diu twice...
[snapback]902381[/snapback]​

yeelai no need "kam ching"one just $$$ n tuktuk nia :lol:

both also must have........ ;)

yeelai..........no need love, just keep 4 F**k
car.............you can vroom, vroom for another chick on the street :D

Originally posted by peterink2000@Apr 21 2005, 19:02
both also must have........ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

yeelai..........no need love, just keep 4 F**k
car.............you can vroom, vroom for another chick on the street https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]916527[/snapback]​

yee lai.....need to give alot of $$$$$$$

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 22 2005, 10:20
who say need a lot of $$$ only water fish do that, u give kau kau kuku tuktuk kau liaw!!!
[snapback]917689[/snapback]​

you very experience.. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ..ic ic

Write your reply...