My Friend Celica

Piauke

This is the most prettiest celica i ever saw.
Design by JR Auto Fashion - Jakarta, Indonesia
Rim Traffic Star 20 inch
Tyre Falken 225/35/R20
Cost of modification RM 70k

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/celica1.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/celica2.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/celica3.jpg

Sorry photo abit blur...

nice celica..... but the front look like Caldina....

sideskirt is follow veilside model, front and back are customize.

wow nice bodykit!!!
cost 70k of d mod ar!!!
sigh... i think d bodykit alone also cost 20k above d rite

those rear arches vr nice la... nice and simple...

but i notice the rear wing abit too simple la... hehe....

This is the best Celica I've ever seen. Most Celica owners opted for bodykits with sharp edges to compliment the sharp lines of the car but slightly rounded bodykits looks nice too.

this 1 wide bodykit... very rare to c wide bodykit on celica...
actually... when it mod to wide bodykit..
i feel like it abit look like fairlady... hehehehe
i do feel only la.. donno what u guys think

KeV-TEC said:
this 1 wide bodykit... very rare to c wide bodykit on celica...
actually... when it mod to wide bodykit..
i feel like it abit look like fairlady... hehehehe
i do feel only la.. donno what u guys think
thats what i feel too oO

wah nice from bandung lagi i heard there got alot moded car 1 arrr
most of them got nos some twin nos,and no speed limit,damn nice
wish our place is like that
F**ing mat rempit

no speed limit... serious
i know brunei no speed limit la...
but heard ppl say indo road damn bumpy lots of lubang 1 wor

I like the simple decal.....just a line, but defines the car body nicely. Simple and elegent.