My Satria SE 2005

PocketRocket said:
wow....so CLEAN~!!!!
mine so dirty...paiseh paiseh
MoTec ecu? lol...u spend money like water...wish i can be like u...so jealous

just wanna tune my a/f ma...emanage more for performance...im not into performance yet..prolly a yr later.now just wanna maximise my petrol consumption

Thx bro.
Hmm..I'm not spend money like water lar, because if i spend spend like water, i already install a motec long time ago. I still need to save money what. And still consider Haltech or Motec is better for my engine.

Actually safc and e-manage have the same function, both also adjust a/f. The different is e-manage have more tuning point or u can say more detail, which mean u can have a better fuel consumption than safc2, and of course better performance than safc2. One thing that e-manage don't have is only a fancy display..hehehehe

erm....y dun juz transplant the engine? there is a limitation for ur engine oso no mater how extreme u mod it...

my 2 cent

yala...fast fast transplant lar bro...no more N/A for you lar...hahaha...N/A is only suitable for a poor guy like me =)

to mod N/A car also not cheap lar JS2.... ask Piauke how much he spend edi..

huakenny said:
erm....y dun juz transplant the engine? there is a limitation for ur engine oso no mater how extreme u mod it...

my 2 cent

I know there are many limitation for 4g15, but i want to know what is the max for this engine. Actually is quite fun to play NA engine u know. About transplant the engine, i will do it, but not now..

JS2 said:
yala...fast fast transplant lar bro...no more N/A for you lar...hahaha...N/A is only suitable for a poor guy like me =)

hmm, u ask me to transplan, ask urself first, when u going to put Turbo in your Z350 "poor guy"...

hahaha...don't worry lar...piauke bro is damn damn damn rich enough for all this...hehehe

yo bro...lets get S15 for your next ride lar...hahaha

Piauke said:
hmm, u ask me to transplan, ask urself first, when u going to put Turbo in your Z350 "poor guy"...

haha i love N/A lar bro...this cant be change anymore...if i got $$ sure i will get an S2K and won't change to turbo for that Z33 lar....hehehe

Selling this car at RM 37,777 nego. 1 year old car, good condition.
Interested call 016-6141110
Reason for selling : Graduate and going back hometown.

ow that one cannot, our goverment dun ler proton come in to the country, what to do? if can i also want to bring back hometown. I love this car so much, hard for me to let go, but no choice le.