ahaa, golf ah? i'm beginner la, handicap 24... seraph, u stay near to green, the balls always hit your window la... :huh: :o ... or maybe u can get free balls everyday and then hit it back, can consider as driving range lo
no la here dun have driving range its an 18 hole thinggy.
i never play the thing i am not a member.
my mom coz the golf pass mebbe can bring 1/2 guest with her but not me. :(
any sifu can help?because my engine Eat engine oil
1.what is the cost to fully rebuild(overhaul) the 1zz-fe engine?
2.is that replace engine from half cut will be cheaper than rebuilt the engine
3.what is the...
Need some feedbacks on this issue I'm been monitoring:
1) Engine oil level seem to drop.
Checked the dipstick, realised it drops 1-2mm after 5 days of driving, boosting once a while.
Have been topping up (1/3 of a...
What are the main pros and cons of a single turbo and a twin turbo?
twin turbo are meant do make less turbo lag..
then what are the pros of using a single one?
is it true that a twin turbo is more suitable for those...