bro danz, you mean they simply change new spark plugs without ur knowledge or they swap out your good ones with old ones?
yes bro...previously i was using bosch fusion plugs, then my car semput2....
when i went for check up, the foreman took out my plugs, it was NGK R ones..
(used for kancil, wira 1.3).....the foreman told me my car cannot use those ones...
will lasts for 1-2 weeks only...so i got no choice i had to change to DENSO iridium ones
rm360 for 6pcs + workmanship.....so i x puas hati la.....today i filed a case to TTPM....
i got 2 cases...
1st case (mahkamah rendah) RM4990 to claim for my other parts faulty done by the accident.
2nd case (TTPM, Tribunal) RM360 to file claims that done damaged to my engine only or parts swapped.
---------- Post added at 12:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 PM ----------
Danz...so this week is the court case? what day? remember pakai smart smart hahahha
actually u can accumulate all the faulty parts n workmanship problems into another settlement n sue for about RM4999 mah hahahah
if i accumulate all the parts, sure cecah rm5k...so i need to hire a lawyer...
so i split into 2 cases, 1 at mahkamah(not engine related), 1 more at tribunal (engine related)