My experience in workshop.

thanks for the infor mizu...
yup, the wshop & my hse is in PJ.....i didnt know about that...its ok now i know..:)

summore i got lost in mahkamah jln duta....cant find the specific department...
aiya...now here we go again...might go there next week....

thanks for the infor mizu...
yup, the wshop & my hse is in PJ.....i didnt know about that...its ok now i know..:)

summore i got lost in mahkamah jln duta....cant find the specific department...
aiya...now here we go again...might go there next week....

no problem bro... hope ur case settle fast and you get your compensation :top:

yeap...i hope this settles quickly as well....
need the cash to rebuild my car.......:(

aisey bro..if u ask me of coz la i say good..masuk bakul angkat sendiri maaa hehehe...but seriously if u really interested then we can meet up..let u view some of d cars i have done aka my folio...i need 2 know more info oso x s simple s saying "i give u dis price or dat price etc etc...."

fazid
019-3097725

Haha! :laugh: I'm just teasing u la...of course sendiri punya barang sure say good ma..

I'll save your number for the meantime cuz not so soon will paint. Depends on got budget or not. Will give u a buzz la when time has come.

Thanks!

Danz:
Keep us updated bro...hope to hear some good news from u soon too...then can relax come out yam cha liao once settled. :top:

Danz, how's the case going? I've been out of the country so didn't have the time to follow up with your case....any progress?

SF,
will update u guys once i have submitted the case & the date of hearing.

TR,
u could continue reading from page 17 or 18.....the progress of my hearing at TTPM, they cancelled the case & told me to file at mahkamah majistret civil shah alam.
will be going there next week.....

u boss ma...sure always overseas wan...hehe...

yeah bro...i will be representing myself, my claims below rm5k does not require any lawyer.

boss in your company but kuli to all the cun jap chicks...haha

Danz bro,

hope the issue could be resolved soon. But u will be representing yourself at court?

How come u didnt rate TR as Hamsapian pula? :rofl: Got more chicks than any of us leh :rofl:

wasted our forum here no lawyer...maybe can give a call out to everybody here...any lawyer willing to help a fellow forum er leh? if have lawyer better chance to win...Danz...u still got see that foreman? any chance he might hire a lawyer?

thats y le....
i just need advice only....memang cannot hire lawyer....
i didnt c him ever since our last hearing on 10 may....but i pass by his shop
everyday...no choice ma....i have to use that road home....always c no car inside....

bro...i went to court to submit my case....but they told me i cant do it today,
as i need to go home & type my details in the form, not hand written....mcm2 hal.....

so wattudu...today will courier the docs to them & later will call me for the date of hearing....

update,
i called mahkamah majistret, they recieved my case & will send me the letter for hearing by this week, total rm4990.....
but i still x puas hati cos the f**ker changed my spark plugs....so i file another case again to TTPM (tribunal), total rm360 for the price i paid for new plugs + workmanship....

serve him right....tu la...nak tipu with me summore......
after that i, if i still x puas hati....will keep on filing cases for my faulty parts......

bro danz, you mean they simply change new spark plugs without ur knowledge or they swap out your good ones with old ones?

Danz...so this week is the court case? what day? remember pakai smart smart hahahha

actually u can accumulate all the faulty parts n workmanship problems into another settlement n sue for about RM4999 mah hahahah

bro danz, you mean they simply change new spark plugs without ur knowledge or they swap out your good ones with old ones?

yes bro...previously i was using bosch fusion plugs, then my car semput2....
when i went for check up, the foreman took out my plugs, it was NGK R ones..
(used for kancil, wira 1.3).....the foreman told me my car cannot use those ones...
will lasts for 1-2 weeks only...so i got no choice i had to change to DENSO iridium ones
rm360 for 6pcs + workmanship.....so i x puas hati la.....today i filed a case to TTPM....

i got 2 cases...
1st case (mahkamah rendah) RM4990 to claim for my other parts faulty done by the accident.
2nd case (TTPM, Tribunal) RM360 to file claims that done damaged to my engine only or parts swapped.

---------- Post added at 12:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 PM ----------

Danz...so this week is the court case? what day? remember pakai smart smart hahahha

actually u can accumulate all the faulty parts n workmanship problems into another settlement n sue for about RM4999 mah hahahah

if i accumulate all the parts, sure cecah rm5k...so i need to hire a lawyer...
so i split into 2 cases, 1 at mahkamah(not engine related), 1 more at tribunal (engine related)

good for you bro danz... teach them a lesson not to mess with car owners. workshops that has such lousy attitude should be punished. i hope they tutup kedai soon after you get all your claims. serve those pariah mechanics right. :biggrin:

tq bro...i must really teach them a lesson...
i just hope i get the full amount of my claims....

---------- Post added at 04:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

tribunal called me, my hearing is on 16th june, 1030am.
same place.