wah rm1.7k only...quite cheap ah...where he did it?
If we buy parts go fix, and this workshop also have those parts, they will "Du lan" or not geh? I only tried once before buy parts then ask ppl fix. RM20 for service charge quite reasonable la..
Fix the Grounding Kit.
i'm not sure where but i think from g-sprayworks.wah rm1.7k only...quite cheap ah...where he did it?
hehehe no need so expensive...go ask that bangla spray white primer oni n u have matt white aredy la
---------- Post added at 09:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 AM ----------
so far i never kena b4 this case. my workshops all oso lagi suka when i bring my own parts cos they no need to find. but i agree maybe some workshops may not like cos less untung on from part cost up mah hehehe
Danz...still no news about the court case date?
Thanks for the info Bro. Now I won't feel pai seh liao haha!hehehe no need so expensive...go ask that bangla spray white primer oni n u have matt white aredy la
so far i never kena b4 this case. my workshops all oso lagi suka when i bring my own parts cos they no need to find. but i agree maybe some workshops may not like cos less untung on from part cost up mah hehehe
Danz...still no news about the court case date?
You got a point there bro. I also prefer to source the parts myself if possible actually. At least we chose that particular parts ourselves and just let them do the work. Easier for them also ma...for me, i always bring my own parts to my wshop, i just pay them for workmanship fees, unless for last min parts i need to change, i will tell them to get it for me......u just tell them yr fren is a supplier in auto parts, so u get it cheap...they wont say anything.....
so far no news from court le![]()
satin black (matte black with a bit of kilat) cost about RM1.7K for outside only.
nooran just painted his car satin black... huhu..
yah yah...i agree...find own parts more fulfilling the feeling(tongue twister man) but sometimes source for own parts got risks...if during instalation something go wrong, foreman blame part...part supplier blame foreman(more headache hahaha)
Danz, my foreman knows i know the part supplier thats y he ask me ownself get the part easier n parts supplier oso more happy since no need despatch boy send(save petrol hehehehe)
just the other day went aircon shop ask about condenser and condenser cleaner...now no need send car for aircon cleaning...bought the cleaning liquid 1 bottle(4litre) can mix up 2 8litres and use whole life hahaha and only cost me rm20. anybody want some? i can send via mineral water bottle..belanja makan enuff as payment heheheh. summore ask about replacement condenser oni cost rm150...ask aircon shop charge me rm380. they say the condenser is rm350...workmanship take little oni. i went like ooooooooooh like that ar....
court case normally take very long...unless u have lubang then can bump it up. but can try n call them to see when yr case slotted to begin. hows the car? any wierd feeling when driving?tried the measuring from wheel hub to wheel hub thing?
Where is your shop? Good or not? hehe!yeah bro...if d real matte black it costs about 2.5k (market about 3k++) or so at my place (i run paint shop hehehe self promote :tongue:)..satin black is also nice but there b bit of shine (matte black x have) like a bit of lacuer is applied but u x really get d ori matte look..for out only spray 1.7k is more or less d price actually..
SF,
u wanna spray on wat car bro? u got the color code?
The aircond cleaner ar? if u go service yr aircon, they will spray some sort of liquid on the condenser mah..then will start bubbling n the black stuff will hilang then the aluminium will show thru again. is some sort of alkaline solution la. the aircon sparepart shop lady told me not to dip the whole condenser into the solution or spray undiluted or wait will berlubang(cos will eat thru). if my science still boleh pakai, aluminium will oxidise over time and that oxidation very hard to clean up mah.
Supra...u want ar? no problem ar. but my lubang for spareparts is in Melaka woor. old family fren. know my grandfather 1. the aircon shop is in Johor but i think in Melaka might be able to get even cheaper cos there is direct to the main supplier. will go check out this month end.(if my cleaning liquid dun work or i use too much and bocor - touch wood)
Danz...even if they dun give discount, the price will always still be cheaper than going to workshop n buying from there loh. but is true la. if u wear like foreman n sit motor go n buy the stuff will most prob get cheaper heheheh. u seriously wear like that go buy spare part ar?![]()
i oso dunno the contact for civil court leh..but found their website...and case listing. doesnt seem they have future case listing but theres a list of # to contact there. not sure which court yrs listed under...http://portal.kehakiman.gov.my/
No code wor...spray also not so soon la...so just checking out prices...not me wanna spray. My dad wanna spray since the car got a lot of chip off and scratches adi...
Neh ermm this color:
![]()
or This colour Better?
![]()
---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------
U also staying Melaka right? Lubang in Melaka ahh...hmmm what kind of parts do they have? Used and New?
Air cond punya arr...u let us know your feedback la hehe!
I think if wear like Phua Chu Kang + the curly hair surely better discount geh![]()
bro can i know from which source u got that altis pictures? mind to share the link? tqvm
bro, can i know from which source u got that orange nad blue altis pic? mind to share with me.. tqvm
SF...Metallic sparkling White for Altis chun. saw a few(sort of like honda champion white but with sparkling specs below skin)
that sparepart shop is normal sparepart shop oni. selling new spareparts. u can choose ori or other company brands 1. normally if u go workshop, the foreman there will call up these sort of sparepart shops to get them send the parts to them mah...
Arturo:
Huh? Air cond cleaner just RM20? Will rosak bo? you mean no need send the car for air cond service anymore? just use the liquid? You know a friend that sell spareparts arr? what type? New or Used parts? Can intro me bo?
Where is your shop? Good or not? hehe!
How much if wanna spray whole car Titanium Silver? U know the ZZE122 punya model punya Titanium Silver? A bit grey blue type...not the new camry type.
ok guys,
the mahkamah majistret kl called me, they told me that since my address is in PJ, i need to refer to mahkamah majistret in shah alam, section 14, there they handle cases that based in pj...haih...now need to go there again....manyak leceh woo...