My Evo7 got STOLEN!!!!

Thks to all my dear frens again for the concern... Really touch..
Hopefully this nightmare go away. Just wish my car back in 1 piece.
One of our member sms me and he saw similiar evo7 like mine at NKVE heading north part. Too bad tat bastard drive damn fast. Hope the police stop in the highway.. sigh..

Johnnygsr,

so sorry to hear that. Mind posting your car pics here so that everybody easily notice your ride?.

Johnny, sorry to heard that. hope this pic could help other member to spot your car back.
DSC_1715.jpg

i will keep an eye for you also.

same gt wing...same car...no doubt johnny....

Thks alot dear frens.. Thanks Tan for the pix.. Rememberance of it.. Sob Sob.
And also Thks to Ealt for spotting my car at NKVE at 7- 8pm just now.. Too bad the bastard drive too fast.. :mad:

thanks ealt for the info this evening
we will keep our eyes open..

Damn too fast:driver: :mad: ....hopefully my failure can be avenge by other members.:banghead: :banghead: ..again sorry Johnny....:adore: :adore:

hi Ealt.. Dun blame urself. U helps alot d..Appreciate it.. Yeah.. hope our fellow members spot it & wack those bastard kao kao then cal us.. then continue wacking till they tells us who is the mastermind... :banghead:

Holy crap! I just heard from a colleague that a black Evo 6 was stolen just 2 hours ago near my workplace in Ipoh. What's going on?!

Waa bro.. Another case in Ipoh.. Wats the no plate?? V here can help up oso..

sorry to hear that johnny, next time install
gsm alarm can search and stop your car. i will keep on eye for you too. dont be so sad.

Sorry to hear about this..... GSM and motion sensing alarm are good combination.....

nothing suprise last week my friend evo7 white got stolen at home, his father saw they reverse the car out at 545am inside the house also kena.... HE just bought the car less then 6months....
stay near happy garden also....

Waa bro.. Another case in Ipoh.. Wats the no plate?? V here can help up oso..

i received the sms about the black evo 5 stolen in ipoh 2 hours after received the sms from leslie that johny car stolen sigh

the evo 5 num plate wn.....(forgot the num plate,i lost the sms too)

black colour,with white advan rc if not mistaken

someone saw the car still in ipoh at noon yesterday

and someone saw five patrol car chasing the car to lumut area then lost track

Mahai... Those fu8kers really tekan kao kao with ppl's car... Its good to know tht police were chasing them... At least v know they r doing something to stop all this...

God shld punish them kao kao... :mad:

wah......suddenly so many cases..........maybe need to send a memorandum to agung aso la !!!

i received the sms about the black evo 5 stolen in ipoh 2 hours after received the sms from leslie that johny car stolen sigh

the evo 5 num plate wn.....(forgot the num plate,i lost the sms too)

black colour,with white advan rc if not mistaken

someone saw the car still in ipoh at noon yesterday

and someone saw five patrol car chasing the car to lumut area then lost track

Wow... I was asking for the number plate but no one can tell me, so I thought it could only be a rumour.

Thinking about buying a wheel clamp to clamp my car at night, plus install a motion detection CCTV on the car porch already.

probably we are pushing the spart part suppliers too hard to order used parts, then those fxxker got order and they do their job.