My Evo7 got STOLEN!!!!

johnnygsr

Dear all,

Please help me to find every corner for my Black Evolution 7 with GT Wing and stock Evo8 Rims.
Got Stolen this morning around 8am at the area of sg.Buloh & Kepong.
Plate no : WPQ9011
Chasis No : CT9A-0004180
Engine no : 4G63-CX7004
Color : Black
Contact me at : 012-6709685

Thks for help..

sorry to hear that.....sigh.....this thing never ends....

will look out for it......hope you get it back in one piece.....

Sorry to hear that, will look out for you. Try to post another section at Car Security section in ZTH http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-crimes-and-security/

Johnny, so sorry to hear that. I'll keep a look out for you. How did it happened anyway? We must really careful on our rides as those bastards are back to action again!!!! damn it!

i feel sick about this, we must find a way to stop this thing.

may I ask where do u stay exactly ??? i have a feeeling i saw your car sometimes

Thanks everyone for the concern & help.. Hopefully will b back in one piece..
I'm staying nearby Kepong area.. And use it as daily car. Haiz.,. Now its gone..... Sad sad..

It happens was this morning 10am when I'm going to take my car to work, i found my car gone and was being told my car engine started at 8am, according to my neighbour. They thought was me who start the car. Anyway,they just heard the lound exhaust sound and pity is no one saw who drive my car away. Sad sad.

Holy crap! I just heard from a colleague that a black Evo 6 was stolen just 2 hours ago near my workplace in Ipoh. What's going on?!

bro....u stay in apartment or landed ?? mind to share with us your security features for us to catch up upon ....scare la

So sorry to hear about your car bro...We (The JB MLOCian) will try & have a look out for u bro in JB area...Hopefully U'll get your car back in one piece... DAMN those farkers..!!!

Sorry man... Wil try to look ard for u n i hv inform all my frens for it too... Hopefully it can b recovered soon...

Sigh!!! Those fu*kers r back!!!

Well, i'm staying in an apartment and use to have security guard.. But now no more so I usually park nearest to my fren's house so that he can keep eye on it. But today he didnt' realise the bloody thief came at 8am. Usually ppl go to work on these time. Damn and no alarm sound plus they manage to start my engine.. tats the scary part of it. My alarm so far is a viper alarm. Plan to install other security but damn got stolen first. Anyway.. Tats crap..

Thks to all MLOCians and Zths' for the concern and help. :adore:

:mad: Nah Wei C B## those SOB...these buggers need to be caught one day. Anyway so sorry bro to hear abt your car. M always in Seremban & Melaka...will keep a look out for you.

Sorry to hear abt it bro...

This morning i recieve sms from our Mr. P & After work on the afternoon, i already start searching ur car at the Seremban, Senawang, Kuala Pilah, Rompin & also my place at Bahau..Went survey all the half cut shop, PANAS workshop & ask for the EVO spare part if they have it or not..I mill try my best to look after it in my area bro..

Those f#$k%r really need to be shoot in the head lor...BASTARDOS!!!!

hi Johnny,
Sorry to hear that bro......................just have no words for these things really.:banghead:

i heard those rempit now upgrade to steal car la, now do less break in

Johnny Bro,
Sory 2 hear tht..we'll infrm u if got any info 'bout ur E7..bro.Damn 2 those bloody idiot!!!
Ma ride oso been broken-in last monday evening at Kulai IOI Mall.Luckily de alarm triggered my remote..
Hopfuly u can get back ur ride..Bro!!!

Write your reply...