ajaxmd, when was the date of first and 2nd dyno been done?
1st date BOT dyno tune is 04.06.2007 same date with my first posting.
2nd date dyno tune is last saturday 19.05.2007 and post it.
ajaxmd, when was the date of first and 2nd dyno been done?
ajax,
Now your 2nd dyno of the after chart looks more like a turbocharged characteristics already.. especially the torque curve..just look at the low end torque you manage to counter. And i noticed you've lowered your fpr..see, who says boosting the pressure is always a good thing..in fact boosting it so up will only kill your injector duty cycle. Good stuff..
i think u better ask sifu2 that using map sensor and BOT.they more xpert that me.
so far i'm boosting at 0.3.already try long distance.ok.
inside all std.
So never use higher cam bro can churn out more HP from the turbo monster campro?
for me,what i'm done to my is already best for me.
waiting for u to mod ur's.
how's team campro?emm moderator for MOD tread haa...
Hahahaha i lambat lagi la nak mod team campro ok so when u gona join us there share wit us ur mods and next time if i can TT wit them u beta come wana try the turbo monster u created bro hahahaha :shocked:
ajax ... we hope to have you as our guest during t/t.... do feel free to join and share wif us your BOT experience in teamcampro :: Index
thanks!!!