my BOT gen2

ajaxmd, when was the date of first and 2nd dyno been done?

1st date BOT dyno tune is 04.06.2007 same date with my first posting.
2nd date dyno tune is last saturday 19.05.2007 and post it.

ajax,

Now your 2nd dyno of the after chart looks more like a turbocharged characteristics already.. especially the torque curve..just look at the low end torque you manage to counter. And i noticed you've lowered your fpr..see, who says boosting the pressure is always a good thing..in fact boosting it so up will only kill your injector duty cycle. Good stuff..

ajax,

Now your 2nd dyno of the after chart looks more like a turbocharged characteristics already.. especially the torque curve..just look at the low end torque you manage to counter. And i noticed you've lowered your fpr..see, who says boosting the pressure is always a good thing..in fact boosting it so up will only kill your injector duty cycle. Good stuff..

I change the stock injector to a bigger cc injector.boosting my fpr make more carbon n reach in fuel.

mr ajax, may i know whether u use a wastegate or anything? howd do u regulate your boost pressure? if im not mistaken gen2 uses a map sensor, at 0.3bar of boost doesnt the map sensor reaches its limit?

na map sensor can collect data until 1 bar
turbo map sensor can collect data until 3 bar

stated in siemens map sensor.

yup ur right.

just came back from kedah.fuel same as std gen2.power marvelos.no need to shift gear when up hill at kuala kangsar.just using 5th gear all the way.only stop for pay tol.

temp ok.
oil ok.
tebo kit ok.

oh...i thought map sensors (NA cars) are only good for bossting up to 0.3bar. 1bar is enough already..haha.. mind to show me your specs? erm..pm me also can..

erm..i wanna know wat u put into your car to make it boost-able..got try to up ur boost? can tahan?

i think u better ask sifu2 that using map sensor and BOT.they more xpert that me.

so far i'm boosting at 0.3.already try long distance.ok.

inside all std.

i think u better ask sifu2 that using map sensor and BOT.they more xpert that me.

so far i'm boosting at 0.3.already try long distance.ok.

inside all std.

So never use higher cam bro can churn out more HP from the turbo monster campro?

for me,what i'm done to my is already best for me.

waiting for u to mod ur's.

how's team campro?emm moderator for MOD tread haa...

for me,what i'm done to my is already best for me.

waiting for u to mod ur's.

how's team campro?emm moderator for MOD tread haa...

Hahahaha i lambat lagi la nak mod team campro ok so when u gona join us there share wit us ur mods and next time if i can TT wit them u beta come wana try the turbo monster u created bro hahahaha :shocked:

already join their 2nd TT la bro.cant join very offen coz u are the moderator for mod.
u prefer normal mod then bot.hahahahaha.

i better stick to zth.there place for me in here.muakakakaka....
do send my best regards to them with normal mod campro yaa.

some already look on 2nd TT.
u using same nick in team campro?

ohh ya kaaa sorry lar bro don know u takar nick .... isssk shame lar me...