My All Steerings in 1 POst

Interior and Cockpit

My All Steerings in 1 POst

Yee

To make it convenient for u and me to view the steerings that i am selling, therefore i've created this post. Hope it helps. New Steerings pic will be loaded whenever its available. Picture will be deleted after item sold for 5 days.

For instant response kindly drop me a call at my mobile

My contact:012 303 1661
MY location:Sunway
My other parts for sale:
http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/trialspirit/my_photos

some useful link for reference

Nardi website: http://nardi-usa.com/NardiSteeringWheels.htm

Momo website: http://catalog.momo.it/default.aspx

Hope my products satisfy you! Enjoy! :_:

1. Nardi Gara for sale.Diameter is 13.8" and come with horn button.As usual no wear n tear.good condition.view to believe.

Price:RM270nego

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/bvalve/yee%20parts/ABCD0004-1.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/bvalve/yee%20parts/ABCD0003-1.jpg

2. Momo race used for 1 month plus.Bought it brand new,All in excellent condition,Still got leather smell,Item still in car,View to believe.

Price:SOLD 20/12/06

3.Momo Monte Carlo with red stiches. No tear n wear on both side, comes together with horn button.All in excellent condition.Confirm satisfaction.Size is 13.8

sorry hand a bit dusty when taking the pic, that's why can see finger prints on it lol

Price:SOLD 1/12/06

4. Nardi Classic very good condition,together with cap n button. Again, no wear and tear.

Price:300 - SOLD 22/11/2006

5. Another Nardi Gara for sale. All in good condtion,no tear at all.view to believe.what u c is what u get.

Price:SOLD 9/12/2006

SniperWJ: haha.. Thanks :_: Actually i'm just too lazy to check post by post. Hehehe...faster buy from me. :_:

c00Ric: Sorry man..i just wana sell it off man :(

hi dude, pm me the best price for momorace. is it ori? sorry for asking, just wanna make sure

yeah It's original. :regular_smile: Pm sent

bro, nardi gara come wif bosskit? plug n play for wat car? pm me ur best price...

hi, i love your momo monte carlo very much.
do u wanna trade wif my excellent condition momo corse?
i'll top up.

PM me the best price for the monte carlo and the nardi gara.
Btw, kudos to a proper seller like you!
Free BUMP to you!!!!

xcheong: Thanks :_: already sent u the pm. By the way..i got a msg from ur friend JiaJun...he asked me to sell u higher price. lol

Contreasjun: thanks for ur bump! Really Appreciate it. :_: Help me to promote to all your friends also hehehe...

Grohl: Thanks for ur support, :_: Pm sent to u already. promote to all ur friends also ya. Hope we can have a deal next time :_:

All PM sent/ replied.

Really sorry i'm only selling the steerings only cos i've no time to remove the bosskit yet :_:

SniperWj said:
bump for this GREAT seller!! selling great stuff with resonable price~~~

and the correct way to post selling stuff~~!!!

PS:

realy piss the off the stupid seller in this forum nick "j***h"

posting like shit + selling junk + crazy high selling price = Stu**d!

i'm on your side too..
hehehehe

Thanks for ur support skysurferses. :_:

mivec4g92: sorry can't make it.

haha thanks for ur bump! sniperwj :_: Eventhough i've never seen u before but base on ur pics ..i know where's ur location already. :regular_smile: Sniper, left few more steerings only faster clear some stocks from me wei.. :reddy:

if u have booskit for wira from nardi let me know...

update......left momo race n 2 nardi gara.......

more steering comin soon.