where can i get this kind of sub from n the range of price too. i prefer mtx 5500 12". if compare between mtx, jl audio, kicker n jbl, which one more to sq when combine with sealed box. please help with this question.
How much are you intending to spend on the sub?...the JL will make a good SQ sub...but it aint cheap....you can consider Image Dynamics as well......they are good too.
haha... thanx 4 reply. boeytan, 6000 is a good sub cause my friend using 2 of them but i think i'm goin 4 mtx 5500 or jbl new model or kicker. jl audio is not my range cause so expensive la... not enough budget.
Hi.. anyone using TOYO PROXES R1R ?? i had get quoted rm 520 for 17 inches 215/45 made from japan.. the tyre shop said it good in wet and grip ... anyone had the experience on this tyre b4?? and the price is reasonable??
Hi, i just got my evo8, this evening,
i found out that my meter light is not bright enough, and i cant find the dimmer switch for tat,
so any sifus around here that can enlight me on this issue?