Ben-MR2
Hi Tom's ,nice to meet u ...:wavey:, will call my Kulai MR2 kaki first see where to meet this sunday morning .
Are u come from KL or u stay around JB ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=8k5ZdlYjR5k&vq=smallHI guys ...
where can get nice n cheaper price MRS in JB ?
i saw alots MRS selling in JB but KL more more then cheap n had nice parts too ......
Why KL n JB selling is different
TQ
Hi garytrd,
I'm from JB and I just brought my MR-S on Oct last year.
During that time, MR-S is quite rare in JB market.
It took me few months before I found mine and I just manage to view 3 cars.. (too little MR-S in the market for sale)
Even I check at second hand car dealer, they told me they have customer on their waiting list for MR-S too.
I believe that's the reason why the price is high at JB cos demand is more than supply.
But somehow there are more MR-S is selling at JB recently but the price is already there.
So you can either get your MR-S at KL or nego the price until you satisfy.
And then you can look for me and we can yum cha together.. hehe..
Hi garytrd,
I'm from JB and I just brought my MR-S on Oct last year.
During that time, MR-S is quite rare in JB market.
It took me few months before I found mine and I just manage to view 3 cars.. (too little MR-S in the market for sale)
Even I check at second hand car dealer, they told me they have customer on their waiting list for MR-S too.
I believe that's the reason why the price is high at JB cos demand is more than supply.
But somehow there are more MR-S is selling at JB recently but the price is already there.
So you can either get your MR-S at KL or nego the price until you satisfy.
And then you can look for me and we can yum cha together.. hehe..
For me is Mount Austin, the foreman called Ah Siang.
I dont know the shop name but I think most MR2 owner should know him.
Can show Map ?
There is no latest model in Malaysia.
Latest model is year 2007 V-edition.
Even facelift version (2003 onwards) I dont really see any the market too.
Most of it is 00-02 version but change the bodykit to facelift version.
---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------
The address:
32, Jalan Mutiara Emas 6/2,
Taman Mount Austin,
81100 Johor
There is no latest model in Malaysia.
Latest model is year 2007 V-edition.
Even facelift version (2003 onwards) I dont really see any the market too.
Most of it is 00-02 version but change the bodykit to facelift version.
---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------
The address:
32, Jalan Mutiara Emas 6/2,
Taman Mount Austin,
81100 Johor