Group Buy - Carbon Kits for your MR2

sivaworld

Hi all:itsme:,

I have some pictures I would like to share and get your appetite going :idea:. So I was wondering whether anyone out here has the same desire, but just can't find one:mad:......

So good news, I was interested in purchasing this and the seller told me he can get the price lowered from overseas if there is a group buy. So I am sharing this with you all. If there is anyone interested and wish to remain anonymous PM me, if not just put your interest here. :wavey:
I am awaiting for the pricing and once in I will share with all of you.

1. Siva - Engine Cover , Hood Cover , Bomex Type Air Scoop

• pic1.jpg
    pic1.jpg
    30.4 KB · Views: 206
bro,maybe u should roughly how much it cost for each items

lol,bro,i wan the front bonnet,n rear bumper diffuser,wat price @@ :mad:

Hi all,

I am still waiting for the price to come in, I myself haven't got it. I will post it here once I get it.

Cheers,
Siva

Ok Noted.
1. Siva - Engine Cover , Hood Cover , Bomex Type Air Scoop
2. max3821 - front bonnet, rear bumper diffuser
3. Kazamai - front bonnet , rear bumper

Just got some details. I was told the budget for the front bonet will be around 2k and the back engine cover will be around 1.8k. Really duno this is high price or not as there are no reference. Any thoughts?:hmmmm:

Siva- good price. Original Japanese ones cost in excess rm 3k. Don't forget to add in freight and tax if this is from carbon creations in the us

Goober our carbon guy is out. Siva why not pass the design to Goober and he'll make some carbon parts for you :-)

Call Goober at Goober creations at zero one two 3851274.........
Make sure you have the quantity & he will give u a good price.....

Siva- good price. Original Japanese ones cost in excess rm 3k. Don't forget to add in freight and tax if this is from carbon creations in the us

Hi thanks for the input, the price is inclusive of everything I was told. Hopefully there are more people who will get on to do a group buy :biggrin:

Goober's number change... i'll PM u just in case he don't want to get spamed by others :-)

Hi everybody,

Finally I got the exact price which is inclusive of shipping and all. So please find the break down below. For those who wish to order the item, I will need a minimum of RM200 to confirm the order.

Code Brand NameModel Car Model Style DescriptionFRP - RMCF - RM
TZA0275ToyotaMR291-95 MR2BomexLeft Scoop 700.00 1,000.00
TZA0276ToyotaMR291-95 MR2BomexRight Scoop 700.00 1,000.00
TZA0278ToyotaMR291-95 MR2Tom'sLeft Scoop 700.00 1,000.00
TZA0280ToyotaMR291-95 MR2F357Rear Bumper 850.00 -
TZA0727ToyotaMRS00-05 MRSTRDRear Lip 650.00 1,000.00
TZA1064ToyotaMR291-95 MR2TRDHood 1,350.00 2,150.00
TZA1105ToyotaMR291-95 MR2OEMEngine Cover 1,250.00 1,950.00
TZV3047ToyotaMR291-95 MR2Veilside Front Bumper 1,000.00 -

Hehe..looks like I can sell my bomex air scoops for a higher price now...

What to do, this is price i got dunno what would be the best price, but I know it's from Carbon Creation for the CF, honestly dunno much about FRP though

But am sure can bring this price down a little, if I can get more people on the order bandwagon :driver:

I am oso interested in the CF bonnet & engine hood. Do include me...............:driver: