Looking for Group Buy 4G63 800cc Injector

gtm_maxwell

Looking to upgrade your Injector?

Our supplier are looking for group buy of 7set with great price...

any one interested please PM me.. once I have 7ppl we will ask them to quote with the best price they can offer..

I will get a set for myself so another 6ppl with 4G63 thinking of upgrade the injector wanted..

Items Direct from JAPAN.

• 8004G63Sard1.jpg
    8004G63Sard1.jpg
    35.3 KB · Views: 197
  • 8004G63Sard2.jpg
    8004G63Sard2.jpg
    33.8 KB · Views: 126
bro how many cc is this injector??interested here.coount me in

count me in... but i need 6pcs ler... Vr46- : u're also using V6 engine right???

means both of us,alsoready neet 3sets ma.... hahaha

6 + 6 = 12pcs 3x4 = 12injector :biggrin:

erm nope bro v6 sold d hehe.now driving evo haha.so i nit 1 set oni

ok I have about 3ppl now another 3 ppl and we will ask them to quote..

ok juz call me at 016-2000092 if u hv 6 ppl.rly interested here thx

lolx nola jz sold it to a zth forumer oso hehe.

Just to let everyone know that u need Some things to control the Injector from 560cc to 800cc increase:smokin:.. u can't jusk plug in the Injector into an stock engine. as that will spray too much fuel into engine. Or unless u can Flush :nurse: Eprom of the standard ECU and someone to tune the map for u...etc:idea:

BRo maxwell....

no offend bro.... we never mention what kind of modded we have done, on wat engine and wat kind of management... hehehe.... no worries... we know what we are buying.... :listen:

hehehe.......