MRR2 elevated highway closes today at 10.30am

zan said:
p/s Samy Vellu is the longest MP in service (about 25 years i think) and therefore requires some respect. heh heh

now he cant walk properly and he still wants to be the MP. ~~"

surely he'll give sum kinda xcuse la..tak kan he'll take the fault rite?hehe:_:

Fucki Fucklu can just go to hell. His parents must also be from hell. That's why he also like hell.

hahaha... yeah i agree the s.buluz must give his job to others... the reason is;

1) he cannot do job that PM give to him.
2) he take some money 4rm projects to put in his pocket.
3) he gave all the contracts to his "konco2", not fair coz his konco2 also like hime cannot do the job properly.
4) always blame other things, cannot be responsible to his fault.
5) he is too old and too weak to become minister
6) he is too long already become minister should have retire and give to other which of coz much better than him,( is there anyone in malaysia worst than s.buluz? i think he's the worst)...

Kahahahahaha....

He held the british consultant at ransom during the interview on site,clearly showing he is pasing the buck to the sealcon company and during at the same time showing how much he knows about the project(or the lack of it) by asking the same question that was forwarded by the media to the consultant.

Just by the look of his stupid face makes me want to PUKE!!

Poodah! Purthi!

devious17 said:
I tell you very soon you will read from the papers that MRR2 had collapsed and X number of people are feared dead. Sami bulu wil blame the earth underneath the highway shifted and classified as an act of God. He will be in the bank counting his money and thinking which other island he wants to buy and which indian christian nurse he wants to keep as mistress next.

melasia bleeeh! wa caya sama luuu......undilah lagi BN! semoga BN bleh kelentong sama lu olang lagi 5 tahun hahahahahhahahhaa
Vote BN for more increase in fuel price and also the wan tan mee,nasi lemak, tosai, papadam,teh tarik,teh goncang,teh cucuk! The dacing gomen can and will plunder this country and steal from each and eveyone one of you and you wil say terima kasih to them in the end! hahahahahahahah

u know its a suicide post rite? they r watching, OR dont u know dat? IP can be traced anywhere bro, just be careful ya

umm..so many ppl hate this 'semi bull-u'...but strange...he still win during an election ...why?

Was watching the news yesterday.....samivelu said "Design tu ada sikit (masalah).....tapi cuaca tu sebab utama........."

I was puking infront of the tv oredy........

:emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U:

haha i saw that report too..! well..its anything BUT the weather!
and he also said.."jambatan boleh tahan 100 tahun..skrg baru 2 tahun...ada lagi 98 tahun"
i was like..huh?

xtremeleo said:
u know its a suicide post rite? they r watching, OR dont u know dat? IP can be traced anywhere bro, just be careful ya

OOooooOOoooOOoohhhhhhh! I am scared! oh shit ! what do I do?? ...... Dude! you leave the worries to me okay? If you are too scared to voice your opinion you could always choose to keep quiet and stand by the side while watching your life passes you.

trace IP? Havent you heard of IP masking and the likes? anyway, I dont mask my IP, if they want me they know where to find me.

Whatever it is this MRR2 is a huge joke......first he threathens whoever says it's design flaw they'll be sued and NOW he admits there is design flaw! Even TV3 is making that comparison laaa. Not only that he holds the consultant at ransom by passing media questions to him directly.

samu bulu , you better get your wigs sorted laa before it further damage your pea brain.