Mr-2 Sw20

do u have picture of it???

and how much u selling???

plz need it very urgently

thank you

Take a look.. n pls tell me.

Anyones pls..
Anyones guys used this kind of engines.. ?
its Mr2 245 h/p

I just wanna know these paipes goes where ?

i just found one for water paiping. Another one still searching, its looks when starting the engines the engines oils come out.
But dunno pergi maner ? Sambung kat maner ?

Anyones pls..

Anyones pls help me...

:) Anyones pls help me...
Harris3s said:
Anyones pls..
Anyones guys used this kind of engines.. ?
its Mr2 245 h/p

I just wanna know these paipes goes where ?

i just found one for water paiping. Another one still searching, its looks when starting the engines the engines oils come out.
But dunno pergi maner ? Sambung kat maner ?

Anyones pls..

Nope...

:) The big ones steel pipes go to where i still do know, but when engines was on, the oils comes out. Maner punyer sambungan i dunno ?

The small steel ones was water from engines.

So anyone can help me to defines that oils pipes go where ?
TQ.
MellowYellow said:
Which pipes are you refering to? I only see two pipes in your pic. I think both are coolant
bypass pipes.

Looking for MR2 GT or converted GT

Hi...

newbie here. I m lurking in here in search for any MR2 GT or converted to GT which is for sale. Preferbaly accident free with minimal mods and well kept unit.

I can be reached at 019-3000772... thanks in advance.

Hi...

Anyones pls help !
Harris3s said:
:) The big ones steel pipes go to where i still do know, but when engines was on, the oils comes out. Maner punyer sambungan i dunno ?

The small steel ones was water from engines.

So anyone can help me to defines that oils pipes go where ?
TQ.

Repost.
Letting go cheap at half its orginal price.
Interested party can attempt to collect it this 25th.
TaE|VoN said:
Guys,

The GT wing on my car is on sale.
shape and size of the wing is just perfect for MR2.

It was featured on ZTH before.
View it here http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=700

Real 3D carbon fibre. Bought it at Rm1200.
I sprayed it RED colour later on to match my car body.

Interested?
PM or sms me at 019-7727977

Gary.

Harris3s said:
Anyones pls... :)

I've downloaded the softcopy of the BGB for the 225 engine. There is a picture for the water flow connection but not clear. I also have the BGB for the 245 but for the Celica GT4. There, the instruction for the connection is clearer. I cannot remember which site. You can try to search google for BGB & MR2. Cannot email over, its 130MByte

Got three options:

1. Wingless.
2. Custon make TRD lookalike spoiler
3. Get the same wing like Mic's

Which option do u think i should go?

de blue's said:
garry u change what wing?'''top secret?

Dont sell la. MR2 is a very very fun car. Impossible to find one car at this price for thiissss much of fun. And of course the timeless look.

Just tahan. I last time also buy car for a year already then got the money to start upgrading.

simonchangwaimun said:
guys
i thot of selling my car la...
too broke to upgrade...very kek sim