Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by aEROz@Mar 4 2005, 15:41
Thx for the reply prophecy316! But urm… are you giving me your bosskit?

porosaki, waaaaaaaa~ slurppppppp~... are you going to drive it to our MR2 meetings anytime soon? Hehehe. The MRS interior looks abit funny but the exterior... sexy lines. Looks nicer than what I thought an original MRS would look like hmmm. Facelift ?
test it 4 size first lar...

simon... the leather cost rm90 to re do ....in ss2

at the TOM'S showroom in bangsar we are selling the TOM'S version MRS year 2001.
full TOM'S bodykit , suspension , turbo and exhaust system and computer been changed.

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 5 2005, 22:41
MK,takde aftermarket ECU for 225 ar?
u still having ur ori MR2 rims?
SS Racing got ECU I think.

Ya still have my original rims.

aeroz, let me confirm the ECU working first hehehe.

Originally posted by tom's@Mar 7 2005, 10:55
at the TOM'S showroom in bangsar we are selling the TOM'S version MRS year 2001.
full TOM'S bodykit , suspension , turbo and exhaust system and computer been changed.
yup the one and only MR-S in the world.
very good bargain.
less then 200k, with all tom's accessories including full TOM'S bodykit and turbo kit.
yum yum :D

got money sure buy. the turbo kit and all accessories sure worth it

Any ICE sifu here?

Thinking of upgrading my ICE.
Bazooka tubes. I must get active or passive types for a small car like MR2?
Two get one tube or two tubes?
Wats the difference?
One 4 channel amp enough to power the tube/s, the front mids, tweeters, the rear speakers?

i using 1 sub 10" kicker enuf liao....
4 channel Precision PoWer amp also.
50w X 4. 2 channels for front and bridge 2 channels for sub...good sound.

Get 2 12 inch sub, custom make 2 box to fit behind the seats. Ada ooooomph! :lol:

Dear 2's

Meeting this friday at Shell, TTDI around 930pm

Shirts will be ready for collection

1. midship

Originally posted by MK84+Mar 7 2005, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (MK84 @ Mar 7 2005, 11:41 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Mar 5 2005, 22:41

aeroz, let me confirm the ECU working first hehehe. [/b][/quote]
MK, I'm more interested in the AFM ;)

Originally posted by prophecy316+Mar 7 2005, 10:28 -->
QUOTE (prophecy316 @ Mar 7 2005, 10:28 )
--QuoteBegin-aEROz
@Mar 4 2005, 15:41
Thx for the reply prophecy316! But urm… are you giving me your bosskit?

porosaki, waaaaaaaa~ slurppppppp~... are you going to drive it to our MR2 meetings anytime soon? Hehehe. The MRS interior looks abit funny but the exterior... sexy lines. Looks nicer than what I thought an original MRS would look like hmmm. Facelift ?

test it 4 size first lar...

simon... the leather cost rm90 to re do ....in ss2 [/b][/quote]
Okiee... so will you go to the 2's gathering this Friday?

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 7 2005, 22:41
i using 1 sub 10" kicker enuf liao....
4 channel Precision PoWer amp also.
50w X 4. 2 channels for front and bridge 2 channels for sub...good sound.
I dun wan to put subwoofer lah.
Thinking of tubes only...

So how? Get single tube enuff ah?
or need two tubes? One behind each seat?

Mic: Where u place ur sub? behind the driver or passenger?
Yo, and where's my arches? :D

Main question: Wats the different between an active sub and a passive sub?

Originally posted by MK84+Mar 7 2005, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (MK84 @ Mar 7 2005, 11:41 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Mar 5 2005, 22:41

aeroz, let me confirm the ECU working first hehehe. [/b][/quote]
how much are those ECU cost?
AFM wan ar?
anyone MR2 frens got spare 225 eCU?
mau pinjam 2 weeks only...
max one month
coz my car gonna ready soon...wanna test out ECU before deciding wats nice

MK,u giving away ur ori rims right?
15x6.5jj ar?

Mine is 14x6.5. Rounded 5 spoke. 15x6.5 is the square 5-spoke.